PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > RPG > Final Fantasy XIII-2
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2012, 12:32 AM   #1
cga87
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 93
Durable Collector Catalog

Is there a reason to have two of these equipped? Do they stack? Or am i getting maximum profit from one?
cga87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 12:40 AM   #2
Azn Playah
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 507

Azn Playah's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Based on the guide, only abilities with percentages and raw numbers stack. So abilities with just names (like the catalog's) do not.
Azn Playah is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:08 PM.