PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Puzzle and Word > Bejeweled 2
Subscribe    Donate

Old 02-09-2012, 11:43 AM   #1
SZKSYPCZE

Interpol Agent's Gamercard
Let's cooperate!!! ULTIMATE SOLUTION

Hi all,
I've been playing this game for almost 3 years now. I managed to complete the classic and puzzle mode along with their hidden counterparts. However I can't get action mode. I don't know. Maybe I'm dumb or skillless. 3 years and nothing. Once I got to the lvl9 in action and even 285 in endless but no achievos were unlocked. THAT'S F***ING CHEATING!!! I DID NOT PAY THE MONEY TO BE CHEATED!!!

What's more, the game tends to use up all the existing possibilities to blow up gems. That's why for me it's almost impossible to save some hyper gems for further levels. Sooner or later I am always forced to use up all to hyper gems as they are the only move left.

I went through the forums and noticed that maybe I'm not the only one who is sick and tired of this game. I mean that games should be fun and all. Of course you should out some efforts to them, that's what achievements are given for, but this game is just too much. Sure they could always get the action mode achievement starting form lvl 25 or 50. Ha, it's possible to get there. Very unlikely but possible. What I mean is that they set those achievements waaaay to high to get them. That's why I'm posting this.

There are many people who quit the game. So instead of quitting let's fight. You spend your money, you put some effort and time to it and therefore....

YOU DESERVE THOSE ACHIEVEMENTS.

What's more it's garder to move those bricks with pads than with mouse. Recently the USB image trick came to my attention. It helped me get to 8th lvl and no luck since then. It just blows my nerves now. So finally I told myself that I'm too stupid and need other ways to get it.