PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Action > South Park: Tenorman's Revenge
Subscribe    Donate

Old 03-30-2012, 08:40 PM   #1
Spengler PhD

HigHToWeR JvS's Gamercard
Hard!

I've been using this website for a couple of years now and this is the first time I've ever felt compelled to start my own thread.

The game is hard, like DAMN hard, not even fun hard, they really make it so you can't play alone, you have to play with 3 other people (or you do if you want all the achievements anyway)

Good luck going for the 200, the first level alone seems like a joke so far, maybe I need to play it in co-op but so far the 200 seems almost impossible!
Old 03-31-2012, 03:34 AM   #2
waxc3

waxc3's Gamercard
I agree completely. Very few fun moments in single player sadly

da da da dahh! bitchpudding!
waxc3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 04:15 AM   #3
Red Testament

Red Testament's Gamercard
Definitely need another player to play this game. I could only beat the 3rd level boss with teammates. I could probably do it now, but it was a pain in the ass the first few times I tried it.
Old 04-02-2012, 04:19 AM   #4
Jeesp

Jeesp's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
It gets easier after a while, atleast it did for me. Kyle's flash hair ability thingy is really useful as it stuns robots.
Jeesp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 06:50 PM   #5
Le Vampyr

Das Belmont's Gamercard
I remember when people were saying how hard Castlevania HD was when it first came out, especially solo. But once everyone learned the levels like the back of their hand and completed them over and over again, levels that once took 10-15+ minutes to complete, then took under 5 minutes to complete.