PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip?

Go Back > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > BioShock 2
Subscribe    Donate

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-10-2012, 11:37 AM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Wales
Posts: 2,168

cjdavies82's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Upgrading Plasmids, skip level 2?

If I have level 1 on say Telekinesis, can I skip upgrading it to Level 2 and go straight Level 3 when the option is available? Can't remember from Bioshock 1.
cjdavies is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 08:49 PM   #2
N7 Shadow
N7 Shadow's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 834

N7 Shadow x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   x360a Representer   Word of Mouth   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
No. In the first Bioshock you were able to, but in Bioshock 2 you will have to buy Level 1 first, then Level 2, then 3 of the Plasmid.

Phantoms breed Destruction
N7 Shadow is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:14 AM.