PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2012, 08:07 PM   #1
mefabgirl
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 5

pink pot pourri's Gamercard
Gold brick ontop of Arkham Asylum

Hi

I cant phathom out how to get the Sensor suit ontop of the Asylum. I've currently got the Elec suit on and used the grapple in the back corner. I noticed when flying with Superman that there is a walk way on the left once you have grappled up, with a Suit ring that isnt activated and a platform that looks like it should have a rope on it?
Any ideas on how i get the suit ring to activate please?! I also went round and flicked the Electricity Switch on the other side, but i've no idea what it does.
Tried Googling this but it just comes up with Arkham Asylum Antics info.
mefabgirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2012, 09:03 PM   #2
gtasthehunter
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 32

gtasthehunter's Gamercard
when in Elec suit find the grapple spot on the ground!
__________________
(gtas=grand theft autos, gtas)
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Compass Points of Interest)
LEGO Batman 2: Map

GamerCards in Spolier! Only shows 1 per page! Might need to scroll up?


http://www.anime-planet.com/users/gt...anime/watching
ACB or R Boosting: use Raptr, Yahoo (I have notifications off) no pc mic! All same ID
gtasthehunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2012, 10:16 PM   #3
mefabgirl
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 5

pink pot pourri's Gamercard
yes the one to the right of the suit, still doesnt help me as it only takes me up to the lower part with the electric slope?! And Batman wont jump up on the upper walkway on the left, where the suit is.

Scrap that ive figured it out myself

Last edited by mefabgirl; 07-08-2012 at 10:18 PM.
mefabgirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2012, 04:07 PM   #4
keen2108
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Please can you help me then? I am really stuck on this one!
keen2108 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2012, 10:37 AM   #5
burnoutbabe
 
burnoutbabe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 154

cjanderson's Gamercard
I did manage this with joker and superman so maybe do it that way. I definately didn't use a batman from the ground, i possibly activated the suit up there and switched to batman when up, but i definitely didn't start on the ground.

So try joker and see if that helps?
burnoutbabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 09:07 PM   #6
LAPIII
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 7
I had this same problem until I saw this video (start at 4:40):

LAPIII is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:42 PM.