PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Racing > Flatout: Ultimate Carnage
Subscribe    Donate

Old 09-10-2007, 05:12 AM   #1
Seankichu

Seankichu's Gamercard
When Flatout becomes Pain

Ok I started playing Carnage mode before even finishing the Derby class of Flatout mode just for the hell of it. Holy crap does it get hard!

I was surprised at how much more difficult it is than Flatout mode, but it became apparent that it would be worth golding everything here first so that the best cars are unlocked in Flatout mode before I get to them.

Stunts were ok but sometimes irritatingly tricky. Derbies were no big deal and at worst only took a retry or two. But my god, the last two carnage races were f#$%ed. I spent half a goddamn saturday doing nothing but retrying these two races HUNDREDS of times until I got them in what seemed to be blind chaotic luck.

You'ld think after the relief of beating those two would be the end of it...

LAST F$%#ING BOMB RUN!

I always thought the Flatmobile looked cool and was kinda funny but now...

now............

...when I see it I want to curl into a ball and die in a pool of my own tears...

I am a broken man.

I don't think I've used the C word at my TV so many times before

if the rest of the game wasn't so fun I would wish the makers of this game to mistake a canister of napalm for a glass of OJ.

i just can't seem to properly illustrate the rage dump i took after my 300th retry, i'm talking ceiling shit.

i think my girlfriends scared of me now

f#$% i need to go play some Viva Pinata or something...
Old 09-10-2007, 11:06 AM   #2
Face United

FACE UNITED's Gamercard