PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip?

Go Back > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Battlefield 3
Subscribe    Donate

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-08-2012, 04:04 AM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1

Battlefield 3 Campaign can't resume game

has this ever happened to you?

i played bf3 campaign a week ago and when i was trying to finish the campaign yesterday, i didnt have the resume from last checkpoint, it only gave me the option of starting a new campaign on easy, normal, or hard. why cant i resume from where i left off? Is it suppose to be like that to start a new campaign.

Please Help!
Roocky73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012, 04:19 AM   #2
LV 233
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 35

Gamertag: bawj
Never heard of this, have you tried clearing your cache and redownloading the latest update?
LV 233 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012, 04:29 AM   #3
i NatrlKilla i
i NatrlKilla i's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Peterborough, England
Posts: 1,469

Gamertag: Killa x360a

Awards Showcase Community Gaming - Silver   x360a Representer   1,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Bronze
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Check your save game on your Hard Drive, to make sure it's not corrupt.

Black Ops Multiplayer Updates Here

i NatrlKilla i is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2012, 09:40 PM   #4
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 20

Gamertag: Xx Woody
this has happened to me know, any ideas????
Woodyb07 is offline   Reply With Quote


bf3, bf3 campaign, campaign

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:37 AM.