PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > RPG > Borderlands 2
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2012, 01:17 PM   #1
wariowarrior
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Surrey,UK
Posts: 279

wariowarrior's Gamercard
Weird Glitch

Today I loaded my game up and realised I had no shield and my health was really low plus loads of other problems, less xp, no skill point buffs ect...

Even though my stuff was equipped it wasn't registering. I had to reequip my relic, shield and mod. I had to disable then reactivate my badass buffs. Finally I had to respec all my skill points.

Not too annoying, I didn't lose anything (apart from a bit of money to respec), but just very strange.

Anyone else have a similar experience. Or anything stranger...
__________________
wariowarrior is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 02:06 PM   #2
UberPirateNinja
 
UberPirateNinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 1,919

UberPirateNinja's Gamercard

Awards Showcase XBA Promoter   Arcade Crazy - Bronze   Over Achiever - Bronze   1,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
So if you accidentally disable your badass bonus stats, you can just re-enable them? I was kinda worried if I did it accidentally I'd lose the lot.
UberPirateNinja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 02:21 PM   #3
Scotty
Shut up and Kiss Me!!
 
Scotty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 3,932

Scotty x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Best of XBLA Challenge Club - Tier 1   The Mighty Duck Face   Subscriber - Gold   Achievement Guide - Silver   Donator - Level 4   Green Thumb - Silver   Can This Make Phone Calls? Challenge Club - Tier 1   CABS Beta Tester   Staff vs Subscribers 2014 Winner   x360a Representer   Road Map - Gold   A+ Thread Award
Total Awards: 17 (more» ...)
although its not the same i just got a weird glitch. i have been playing on my playthrough 1 finishing up challenges and ive finally completed them and have gone back into my true vault hunter playthrough and all my skill points had been taken out of my skill trees and i had to re-distribute them. nothing big really but its still kinda weird.
__________________
''Then when you are silent, you are worthless.''

Huge thanks to Rajeanero for the avatar.
Scotty is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 03:54 PM   #4
Kirbster117
 
Kirbster117's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 528

CaptainKirbster's Gamercard
When I logged in today all my skillpoints had been reset so I had to respend them, apart from that though, didn't get any of the other problems you specified
__________________
Kirbster117 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:26 AM.