PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Resident Evil 6
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2012, 08:08 PM   #1
delluxxo
 
delluxxo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 77

Adored Delluxxo's Gamercard
Exclamation RE.net bugs / help ?

From begining of RE.net there are to many problems, which Capcom trying to fix.

It seems now website working at 80 - 90 % but still not automatically refreshing data from xbox 360, only way how to refresh data is autosend from option at xbox RE settings feature and after logout and reloging re.net

BUT I have different problem, I have 1400 / 300 EXP on re.net but Im still at level 1, I checked some other players and some of them has higher levels, but seems some other has same problem like me, they have got 1500 - 4000 EXP, but still stucked at lv. 1.

Some1 know haw fix this bug?
__________________
.
http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/signaturepics/sigpic296455_2.gif
delluxxo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2012, 10:23 PM   #2
Akradon
 
Akradon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK Midlands
Posts: 91

Akradon's Gamercard
I have same problem, although mine is level 9 and won't go over. I'm sure it's just a bug that in time will be fixed.

People are reporting that sometimes logging in, out then back in fixes the issue. Although it didn't for me.
__________________
Geeking It Up A Notch Crew :- Check our youtube channel


www.akradon.co.uk
Akradon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2012, 10:39 PM   #3
pravado
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 135
could have sworn i read you get xp for playing as some kind of agent, maybe the bsaa agent in mercenaries?
pravado is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2012, 10:41 PM   #4
TheSipuli91
 
TheSipuli91's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Nastola, Finland
Posts: 80

sipuli91's Gamercard
Yeah I'm stuck at level 1 with 6000 xp yet my friend is level 23. Oh well, at least we're not paying for this service.
TheSipuli91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2012, 12:39 AM   #5
bob101910
 
bob101910's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 771

bob101910 rfp's Gamercard
It auto sends data from Xbox to the site for me. Even mentions it in the FAQ "Your play data is automatically uploaded when the results screen is displayed on each play mode.
(In order to upload data, you must have consented to data upload in the Options screen, and your Xbox 360 must be connected to the internet)
* Records based on RESIDENT EVIL.NET play data are updated about once per hour."

I have the level glitch though
__________________
Completed Games - 39 Retail - 40 XBLA - 29 WP7/8 - 6 W8 - 2 X1
http://completedgames.webs.com/
(Updated 07/10/14)
Most Recent: Guacamelee (X1)
bob101910 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 02:57 PM   #6
EvilSuperSean
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 38

EvilSuperSean's Gamercard
I'm stuck at Level 1 as well. I also have to enter my Link code every time I sign on, is that the way it's supposed to be?!
EvilSuperSean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 02:59 PM   #7
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 6,887

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilSuperSean View Post
I'm stuck at Level 1 as well. I also have to enter my Link code every time I sign on, is that the way it's supposed to be?!
Nope not really, once you successfully linked your code you should be fine. Maybe you'll find some answers here:

https://www.residentevil.net/de/xbox/qa.html
__________________
JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 06:30 PM   #8
CoregBlue1
 
CoregBlue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Germany, Munich
Posts: 1,802
Send a message via MSN to CoregBlue1

Blue x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Over Achiever - Bronze   x360a Representer   Submit - Bronze   Word of Mouth   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
i just registered successfully because the confirmation mail never arrived in my inbox until now.

now i look at my stats and its all zero, does it really not update everything i have done so far in the game?

Edit: maybe in an hour...

Edit 2: got it now but 7000Exp and still level 1, any news on how to fix this?
__________________

Thanks to Gackt for this amazing sig!
My MAL

BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma in Early 2014!

Last edited by CoregBlue1; 10-08-2012 at 07:53 PM.
CoregBlue1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 05:14 AM   #9
VerifyedRasta
 
VerifyedRasta's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tranquility Lane
Posts: 823

VerifyedRasta's Gamercard
yeah I'm 9900/300 exp at level 1 as well
__________________
"You know, if you have the aptitude, you should join the Mage's College in Winterhold."
*Has Aptitude. Joins Mage's college*
"You know, if you..."
*Becomes Arch-Mage of Mage's college*
"You know..."
VerifyedRasta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 11:04 AM   #10
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 6,887

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoregBlue1 View Post
Edit 2: got it now but 7000Exp and still level 1, any news on how to fix this?
Quote:
Originally Posted by VerifyedRasta View Post
yeah I'm 9900/300 exp at level 1 as well
Ok guys now that is really weird, maybe try to send another e-mail to them or an Inquiry at the SUPPORT FAQ section, that's what I did.

I'm currentyl at level 32 with Exp:59480, so it has to work.
__________________
JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 11:06 AM   #11
dannypne18
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 121

dannypne18's Gamercard
i can't even get on the site right now it's asking for my date of birth then when i put it in it say we can't grant you access to this site right now
dannypne18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 11:12 AM   #12
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 6,887

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannypne18 View Post
i can't even get on the site right now it's asking for my date of birth then when i put it in it say we can't grant you access to this site right now
Hmmm my log-in is working just fine.
__________________
JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 11:16 AM   #13
dannypne18
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 121

dannypne18's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by JuSt BLaZe View Post
Hmmm my log-in is working just fine.

got it working now but i had to put my year of birth as 1965 haha.
dannypne18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 11:35 AM   #14
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 6,887

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannypne18 View Post
got it working now but i had to put my year of birth as 1965 haha.
Oh yeah cool, sorry I forgot about that. Took my like ten minutes to figure out in what other order I could put in my birthdate.
__________________
JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 02:15 PM   #15
CoregBlue1
 
CoregBlue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Germany, Munich
Posts: 1,802
Send a message via MSN to CoregBlue1

Blue x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Over Achiever - Bronze   x360a Representer   Submit - Bronze   Word of Mouth   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by JuSt BLaZe View Post
Ok guys now that is really weird, maybe try to send another e-mail to them or an Inquiry at the SUPPORT FAQ section, that's what I did.

I'm currentyl at level 32 with Exp:59480, so it has to work.
i followed your advise and send an e-mail to capcom, lets see how this works.

and how do you get so much xp? i played a lot yesterday and no exp was added?
__________________

Thanks to Gackt for this amazing sig!
My MAL

BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma in Early 2014!
CoregBlue1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 02:28 PM   #16
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 6,887

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoregBlue1 View Post
i followed your advise and send an e-mail to capcom, lets see how this works.

and how do you get so much xp? i played a lot yesterday and no exp was added?
Good, let me know what they say. About my EXP BOMB:

Completed all campaigns on NORMAL.
Completed all campaigns on PRO.
The Mercenaries mode non-stop. I have a total gameplay-time of +60h now.
Don't know if it has something to do with it but I already got 1k a few days ago.

The three maps are getting boring soon but every now and then it's fun.
__________________
JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 03:22 PM   #17
VerifyedRasta
 
VerifyedRasta's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tranquility Lane
Posts: 823

VerifyedRasta's Gamercard
So now the site updated my level to 16, but my exp is over the requirement for the next level AGAIN. SMH...
__________________
"You know, if you have the aptitude, you should join the Mage's College in Winterhold."
*Has Aptitude. Joins Mage's college*
"You know, if you..."
*Becomes Arch-Mage of Mage's college*
"You know..."
VerifyedRasta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 04:20 PM   #18
CoregBlue1
 
CoregBlue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Germany, Munich
Posts: 1,802
Send a message via MSN to CoregBlue1

Blue x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Over Achiever - Bronze   x360a Representer   Submit - Bronze   Word of Mouth   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by VerifyedRasta View Post
So now the site updated my level to 16, but my exp is over the requirement for the next level AGAIN. SMH...
alone or did you contact support?
__________________

Thanks to Gackt for this amazing sig!
My MAL

BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma in Early 2014!
CoregBlue1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 04:53 PM   #19
VerifyedRasta
 
VerifyedRasta's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tranquility Lane
Posts: 823

VerifyedRasta's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoregBlue1 View Post
alone or did you contact support?
I sent in a support email which i guess they answered, but now I have the same problem.
__________________
"You know, if you have the aptitude, you should join the Mage's College in Winterhold."
*Has Aptitude. Joins Mage's college*
"You know, if you..."
*Becomes Arch-Mage of Mage's college*
"You know..."
VerifyedRasta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 05:41 PM   #20
CoregBlue1
 
CoregBlue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Germany, Munich
Posts: 1,802
Send a message via MSN to CoregBlue1

Blue x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Over Achiever - Bronze   x360a Representer   Submit - Bronze   Word of Mouth   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
i updated now to here, level 20 now but how the hell did i get so much EXP?

i had 7000 yesterday, even today morning and now i have 18000 lol. all i did today was playing chapter 1 of leon with a buddy.

i seriously need a list how EXP is rewarded on this site.
__________________

Thanks to Gackt for this amazing sig!
My MAL

BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma in Early 2014!
CoregBlue1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 05:56 PM   #21
VerifyedRasta
 
VerifyedRasta's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tranquility Lane
Posts: 823

VerifyedRasta's Gamercard
I would love to get an exp list as well. I have 60h+ playtime and 1000/1000 and only level 17? Surely I should have a lot more exp than that.
__________________
"You know, if you have the aptitude, you should join the Mage's College in Winterhold."
*Has Aptitude. Joins Mage's college*
"You know, if you..."
*Becomes Arch-Mage of Mage's college*
"You know..."
VerifyedRasta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 06:15 PM   #22
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 6,887

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by VerifyedRasta View Post
I would love to get an exp list as well. I have 60h+ playtime and 1000/1000 and only level 17? Surely I should have a lot more exp than that.
Just rape 'em in THE MERCENARIES guys. 150 kills each time, THAT'S WHERE THE MY EXP is coming from. Agent level 35 now!!!
__________________
JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 06:26 PM   #23
VerifyedRasta
 
VerifyedRasta's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tranquility Lane
Posts: 823

VerifyedRasta's Gamercard
Mercenaries has never been for me ever since RE4. I dunno, it just gets boring to me. I'd play campaign over and over rather than play Mercenaries.
Since agent level is just a number (currently at least) I won't worry too much about it.
__________________
"You know, if you have the aptitude, you should join the Mage's College in Winterhold."
*Has Aptitude. Joins Mage's college*
"You know, if you..."
*Becomes Arch-Mage of Mage's college*
"You know..."
VerifyedRasta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 06:31 PM   #24
CoregBlue1
 
CoregBlue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Germany, Munich
Posts: 1,802
Send a message via MSN to CoregBlue1

Blue x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Over Achiever - Bronze   x360a Representer   Submit - Bronze   Word of Mouth   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by VerifyedRasta View Post
Mercenaries has never been for me ever since RE4. I dunno, it just gets boring to me. I'd play campaign over and over rather than play Mercenaries.
Since agent level is just a number (currently at least) I won't worry too much about it.
there was mercenarie in RE4? O.o

anyway, if thats the way to get EXP, i should have a lot when i finished my pro run because its merc time then >-)
__________________

Thanks to Gackt for this amazing sig!
My MAL

BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma in Early 2014!
CoregBlue1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 06:39 PM   #25
VerifyedRasta
 
VerifyedRasta's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tranquility Lane
Posts: 823

VerifyedRasta's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoregBlue1 View Post
there was mercenarie in RE4? O.o
Lol yes! That was the birthplace or Mercenaries and is where the Merc craze started.
__________________
"You know, if you have the aptitude, you should join the Mage's College in Winterhold."
*Has Aptitude. Joins Mage's college*
"You know, if you..."
*Becomes Arch-Mage of Mage's college*
"You know..."
VerifyedRasta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2012, 12:53 PM   #26
CoregBlue1
 
CoregBlue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Germany, Munich
Posts: 1,802
Send a message via MSN to CoregBlue1

Blue x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Over Achiever - Bronze   x360a Representer   Submit - Bronze   Word of Mouth   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
so everything works fine for me now and i just got an answer from capcom:

Thank you for contacting RESIDENT EVIL.NET Support.

We're sorry your data hasn't been synchronizing.


Data can take some time to be updated, especially when the site is busy. We have however been making improvements and hopefully your data should synchronize and update more quickly than before.


Please access the game options and reconfirm the auto upload settings if your data still does not upload correctly.


If for any reason your data still does not upload, please do not hesitate to to contact us again, including any details you can spare about the issue.


We're working around the clock to make your experience as smooth as possible, and we hope to see you soon on RESIDENT EVIL.NET!


RESIDENT EVIL.NET Support Team

Capcom Co., Ltd.

considering how many mails they must have gotten, i gotta say very good costumer support.
__________________

Thanks to Gackt for this amazing sig!
My MAL

BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma in Early 2014!
CoregBlue1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2012, 11:39 PM   #27
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 6,887

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoregBlue1 View Post
so everything works fine for me now and i just got an answer from capcom:

Thank you for contacting RESIDENT EVIL.NET Support.

We're sorry your data hasn't been synchronizing.


Data can take some time to be updated, especially when the site is busy. We have however been making improvements and hopefully your data should synchronize and update more quickly than before.


Please access the game options and reconfirm the auto upload settings if your data still does not upload correctly.


If for any reason your data still does not upload, please do not hesitate to to contact us again, including any details you can spare about the issue.


We're working around the clock to make your experience as smooth as possible, and we hope to see you soon on RESIDENT EVIL.NET!


RESIDENT EVIL.NET Support Team

Capcom Co., Ltd.

considering how many mails they must have gotten, i gotta say very good costumer support.
Compared to others you are right!
__________________
JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2012, 01:41 PM   #28
CoregBlue1
 
CoregBlue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Germany, Munich
Posts: 1,802
Send a message via MSN to CoregBlue1

Blue x360a's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Over Achiever - Bronze   x360a Representer   Submit - Bronze   Word of Mouth   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
so i beat the game on pro 4 days ago and still didnīt receive the badges/medals online.

would it help if i link my account AGAIN to RE.net?
__________________

Thanks to Gackt for this amazing sig!
My MAL

BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma in Early 2014!
CoregBlue1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2012, 02:18 PM   #29
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 6,887

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoregBlue1 View Post
so i beat the game on pro 4 days ago and still didnīt receive the badges/medals online.

would it help if i link my account AGAIN to RE.net?
Either that or give another few days. Mine is still working fine, no complaints.
__________________
JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2012, 04:54 AM   #30
scmark15
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada
Posts: 173

scmark15's Gamercard
I noticed that getting Web Badges/Medals no longer awards RE Points, I'm only getting points for login' in... and it's been like this since the end of the zombie event.

Last edited by scmark15; 10-24-2012 at 04:58 AM.
scmark15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:44 AM.