PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Halo 4
Subscribe    Donate

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2014, 05:51 AM   #1
B1ack Sword
 
B1ack Sword's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5

B1ack Sword's Gamercard
Looking for players Achievement Hunting this weekend

Hey All

Let me know if you are up for helping out with some achievement hunting.

The ones I am after are below. Conditions: Must have all DLC maps

Shoot me a friends request. These are the times I'll be on.
MAJESTIC DLC
Pigs Can Fly
In Majestic DLC matchmaking, kill 2 enemies while they are using Jet Packs

CASTLE DLC
Hello Nurse
In Castle DLC matchmaking, heal a near-death teammate with Regen Field 5 times

Ashes to Ashes
In Castle DLC matchmaking, disintergrate 6 enemies using Forerunner weapons

BULLSEYE
Shocking
In Bullseye DLC matchmaking, activate both electrical surge systems during a match on Vertigo

Got it!
In Bullseye DLC matchmaking, acquire the Rocket Launcher at the start of the match on Pitfall

Let me know if you want to help out? I'll be online all week and weekend for the next couple of days.

Times...
05 Pm Eastern (Friday 11th July)
04 Pm Central ""
03 Pm Mountain ""
02 Pm Pacific ""
07 Am Melbourne, Australia (Saturday 12th July)

Need 8 players
Let me know!

1. B1ack Sword
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.

Cheers
B1ack Sword
B1ack Sword is offline  
Old 07-11-2014, 08:27 AM   #2
bplayak
Maximum Club's King & Super Mod
 
bplayak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Maryland
Posts: 2,798

bplayak's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Staff - Super Moderator   Staff - Maximum Clubs Director   CABS Beta Tester   Staff Club - troy0891   Arcade Crazy - Bronze   1,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Silver   Donator - Level 5   Staff Club - * Clueless *   Staff Club - Minty   Staff Club - bplayak   NBA Live 07 - 1000 People Online...Again
Total Awards: 13 (more» ...)
You'll want to use this thread: http://www.xboxachievements.com/foru...d.php?t=572253
__________________

Creech's workhorse!
Feel free to Follow me on Xbox One!
Follow me on Twitter!
bplayak is offline  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:42 PM.