PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Saints Row: The Third
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2013, 01:44 AM   #1
DeathPr00f
 
DeathPr00f's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: California
Posts: 168

xIDeAtHPr00fIx's Gamercard
map reset?

just popped in the game and updated and my SR rank vehicles weapons map progress stats and challenges was reset....

edit everything was reset. WTF
__________________
100,000 Gamerscore Achieved 3/14/2013
100K Achievement Mass Effect 3 The One and Only



Last edited by DeathPr00f; 01-08-2013 at 02:09 AM.
DeathPr00f is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 02:26 AM   #2
iBuzz7S
 
iBuzz7S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Down Under (Sydney, Australia)
Posts: 7,864

Awards Showcase 5,000 Posts   Submit - Bronze   Donator - Level 2
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Did you load from the correct storage device? Maybe you chose the wrong one, or your file glitched and everything reset.
__________________
iBuzz7S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 02:32 AM   #3
DeathPr00f
 
DeathPr00f's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: California
Posts: 168

xIDeAtHPr00fIx's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by iBuzz7S View Post
Did you load from the correct storage device? Maybe you chose the wrong one, or your file glitched and everything reset.
selected my HD its were I keep everything. Maybe it has sometime to do the glitch for the full package? did it effect people that bought SR3 and the season pass back when it was first released as well?
__________________
100,000 Gamerscore Achieved 3/14/2013
100K Achievement Mass Effect 3 The One and Only


DeathPr00f is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 02:49 AM   #4
iBuzz7S
 
iBuzz7S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Down Under (Sydney, Australia)
Posts: 7,864

Awards Showcase 5,000 Posts   Submit - Bronze   Donator - Level 2
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
From what I remember, I didn't have any glitch of this kind when the game first released.

The Full Package, I've read a lot of negative things about it. If you have it, I'm sure that's the blame for your progress being erased.
__________________
iBuzz7S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 02:51 AM   #5
DeathPr00f
 
DeathPr00f's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: California
Posts: 168

xIDeAtHPr00fIx's Gamercard
the amazing part is that I don't have the full package. Just look at my save and it was 26% complete 5hours played. When I have completed everything in the game and the DLC except controlling the map and buying the shops. I had atleast 26 hours played.
__________________
100,000 Gamerscore Achieved 3/14/2013
100K Achievement Mass Effect 3 The One and Only



Last edited by DeathPr00f; 01-08-2013 at 03:07 AM.
DeathPr00f is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013, 03:45 AM   #6
Royalty
 
Royalty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sri Lanka, The Desi Kingdom, Asia
Posts: 325

GiRL B0RN DESi's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Gamer Chick!
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
don`t you have any manually saved slots
__________________








.`.☆..☆.`.
.★;( My Weвsiтe )☆( Instagram )☆( Youтuвe )☆( GoodReads );★.
`,☆,,☆,


.
Royalty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:54 AM.