PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
Subscribe    Donate

Old 02-08-2013, 10:36 PM   #1
xeaze

x3AZ3's Gamercard
Thumbs down I need some info / help .. stupid infected lobby

Hey guys so I had a few good games on COD4 no problems then I went to join domination and end up with some modder in the game. *writing down side of screen etc* so I thought Fuck this and backed out everything seemed fine till I went onto create a class and everything is locked! Even though I had leveled up. So I googled it and found a few posts on diffrent forums and couple posts said that only thing to do is make a new account?

This I'm willing to do seen as I'm new to xbox and my GS isn't high plus I have all my games so can start a fresh. But my question is will this work if I make a new account? Also how do I change over my xbox gold membership to a new account?
Sorry for long winded post just I'm totally new to xbox
Old 02-18-2013, 04:48 AM   #2
Spade.
A La Rev

Send a message via Skype™ to Spade.

Jacob XBA's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Community Gaming - Silver   VGO Gold Medal   VGO Team Award - Gold   Donator - Level 2   CABS Beta Tester   XBA Representer   Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   Staff Club - Minty   Subscriber - Bronze   Over Achiever - Bronze   Micro Guide - Bronze   Ambassador 1x1 Competition - Second Place
Total Awards: 15 (more» ...)
So you want a level restart for CoD 4?

Just make a new account. However, the same thing will likely happen. You will do nothing but waste your money.
Old 02-18-2013, 05:10 AM   #3
Rep

Send a message via AIM to Rep Send a message via Skype™ to Rep

Mainstream's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Silver   XBA Promoter   Referrals - Bronze   2,500 Posts   Achievement Guide - Bronze   Road Map - Bronze   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 7 (more» ...)