PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Spider-Man 3
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2011, 09:49 AM   #1
HeyLink
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 5
How to change language

The game is in French, and i dont find any place to change to English
HeyLink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 02:34 PM   #2
kaleido42
CET
 
kaleido42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,886
Send a message via Skype™ to kaleido42

kaleido42's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Staff Club - kaleido42   Community Gaming - Gold   Submit - Diamond   Donator - Level 5   Staff - Community and Events Team   Arcade Crazy - Bronze   I Can Read! NTSC-J Challenge Club - Tier 2   2,500 Posts   I Can Read! NTSC-J Challenge Club - Tier 1   CABS Beta Tester   Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   Subscriber - Platinum
Total Awards: 18 (more» ...)
I'm 99% sure that you can't change the language. Think you're going to have to get a different (english) disk.
__________________

Thanks for the sig Rajeanero!
kaleido42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 04:57 PM   #3
HeyLink
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 5
Oh god, dont tell me that xD
But i buy and the box is in English and manual, dont see nothing talking about beeing French
HeyLink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 09:40 PM   #4
kaleido42
CET
 
kaleido42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,886
Send a message via Skype™ to kaleido42

kaleido42's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Staff Club - kaleido42   Community Gaming - Gold   Submit - Diamond   Donator - Level 5   Staff - Community and Events Team   Arcade Crazy - Bronze   I Can Read! NTSC-J Challenge Club - Tier 2   2,500 Posts   I Can Read! NTSC-J Challenge Club - Tier 1   CABS Beta Tester   Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   Subscriber - Platinum
Total Awards: 18 (more» ...)
Used or new?
__________________

Thanks for the sig Rajeanero!
kaleido42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2011, 01:30 AM   #5
EvilTrovis
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Posts: 66

EvilTrovis's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
I know a lot of games use the language of the dashboard. Is your dashboard set to French?
EvilTrovis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 01:03 PM   #6
SeagoingJoker
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2

SeagoingJoker's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by HeyLink View Post
The game is in French, and i dont find any place to change to English
I have the same problem as well. I contacted xbox customer support today and they gave me the number for Activision games support which I have called. 0845 528 0269.
SeagoingJoker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:09 PM.