PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Action > Phantom Breaker: Battleground
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-04-2013, 05:35 PM   #1
ride88
 
ride88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 64

RIDE88's Gamercard
Save reset all the time I log off :( and have to redownload to unlock game

This being a joke now , every time I want to play I have to press redownload to open up game and cancel out as tell me to (unlock full game )2nd ever time I log back in ,I lost all my stats and no levels open up I have done .... So no point in me playing it really
__________________
Xbox Gamercards

-------------------
[ GameTag RIDE88 ]
-------------------
ride88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2013, 08:46 PM   #2
The Stray
 
The Stray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,112

NeoStrayCat's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Submit - Gold   Achievement Guide - Silver   Road Map - Bronze
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Well, for starters, have you tried various methods to get it running without problems? (Clear Cache, re-dl and back, backup saves?)

I dunno what's going on, but you can find a way to get it back on with no issues if you can.

Also, I've read that the developer is working on a fix to deal with the game.
__________________

Sig by Setsuna


Last edited by The Stray; 03-04-2013 at 11:16 PM.
The Stray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2013, 08:21 PM   #3
MeonOner
Banned User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: SOUTH FLORIDA
Posts: 986

MeonOne's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Road Map - Platinum   Achievement Guide - Platinum   Referrals - Bronze
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
The same thing kept on happening to me. But I think its because I had signed into my girlfriends Xbox. But once I signed back in to my Xbox I didn't have that problem anymore. I still lost all my progress at one point, managed to get back to level 50 & unlock all my stats again. But then I played the game on Hard from start to finish and had all levels completed on easy, normal, hard and nightmare.

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Stray View Post
Well, for starters, have you tried various methods to get it running without problems? (Clear Cache, re-dl and back, backup saves?)
Something else that seems to work is when you are ready to stop playing the game DO NOT dashboard, instead exit the game through the main menu screen. But recommend to keep a back up save if your starting the game new.

Last edited by MeonOner; 03-11-2013 at 08:31 PM.
MeonOner is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:35 AM.