PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2013, 03:59 PM   #1
xMANNY FRE5Hx
 
xMANNY FRE5Hx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Miami FL
Posts: 264

xMANNY FRE5Hx's Gamercard
Karma Glitch

I read over on PS3trophies.org that their is a glitch using a scarab that gives you a ton of Karma. Is it possible to do it on the 360 version? If it is, how exactly do you do it?

Thanks..
__________________
xMANNY FRE5Hx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 11:11 PM   #2
isual
 
isual's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Posts: 309
Send a message via AIM to isual Send a message via Yahoo to isual

isual's Gamercard
It works on 360 as well, and it helps greatly in getting ninpo; the difficulty is only limited to how good your ninja skills are.

isual is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 03:11 PM   #3
Rezi
 
Rezi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Birmingham, Uk
Posts: 88

Raezie's Gamercard
Yeah it works but dont do it until you have all 50 scarabs as for every 5 you pick up you unlock something, if you do the glitch & unlock something at the same time you can say goodbye to your save
__________________
Rezi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 02:39 AM   #4
Snowed
 
Snowed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 307

Snowed's Gamercard
It unlocks at intervals of 5. You can press back to see how many scarabs you've collected. As long as the number doesn't end in 4 or 9, you can do the glitch without a problem. I did it on the 2nd scarab I ever picked up, and I've done it multiple times since then and still do not have all the scarabs unlocked.
__________________
Snowed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2013, 02:02 AM   #5
MisterGuyMan
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 83
Can you do this glitch to unlock the achievement that requires you find all the scarabs? From the responses it sounds like you can but I've read on other forums that it always counts as a single scarab.
MisterGuyMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:06 PM.