PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Samurai Warriors 2 Empires
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-15-2008, 01:37 PM   #1
aussiestatic
Banned User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 860
achievements not unlocking

Ive noticed that after i had connected to xbox live with this game my achievements wouldnt unlock again until i had reconnected to xbox live then saved again.


just thought you guys might want to know if it happens to you

Last edited by aussiestatic; 01-15-2008 at 05:21 PM.
aussiestatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 03:21 PM   #2
Bredo74IT
 
Bredo74IT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Viareggio - Italy
Posts: 20

Bredo74IT's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by aussiestatic View Post
Ive noticed that after i had connected to xbox live with this game my achievements wouldnt unlock again until i had reconnected to xbox live then saved again.


just thought you guys might want to know if it happens to you

It must some koei's problem. There was the same prolem in Dinasty Warriors Gundam. Can't say about this 'cause after that i always being connected with koei's game!!!
__________________
Figo di Legno President and proud to be

Bredo74IT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2008, 06:03 AM   #3
aussiestatic
Banned User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 860
it has happened with all the koei games ive played
aussiestatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2009, 08:51 PM   #4
Zombiepolizist
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 34

Zombiepolizist's Gamercard
Thanks so much aussiestatic, you saved my day! I was getting frustrated after my 3rd horse ach didn't unlock and I tried almost 1 hour to fix it.
Zombiepolizist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 09:57 PM   #5
TakahashiDemon
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,843

Awards Showcase Gamer Chick!   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Bit weird, if it disconnects from xbox live you should put it on as soon as possible, I do that with any games I play just incase it mucks up achievements.
__________________

TakahashiDemon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:00 AM.