Username
Password
  
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, July 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
"That day our sky fell, the heavens split to create new skies."
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Since when is there DLC stocks?
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
New decals 'Tekken' to the skies next week.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
New jet skins and a fictional plane take flight.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Time to take to the skies and make some metal bleed.
 
Read More
Written Friday, October 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Over 1.2 million downloads for the demo.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 27, 2011 By Lee Bradley
A short and sweet location showcase.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Two fully playable missions to sample.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Three online combat skills up for grabs.
(8) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
28 shots of newly unveiled fighter jets.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 25, 2011 By Lee Abrahams
We fly Ace Combat's planes and whirly-birds again.
(7) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Missiles, bombs and things going boom.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Bonus DLC plane and soundtrack bundle unveiled.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Fly high with footage from the E3 demo.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
We take the highway back into the danger zone.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Watch the skies!
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
New trailer and screens fly in.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Bad dreams and flying, all in 30 seconds.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
Dev diary time!
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 10, 2010 By Dan Webb
HAWX's competitor steps back into the ring.
(30) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Project Aces
Publisher:
Namco Bandai
Genre:

Release:

US October 11, 2011
Europe October 14, 2011

Collection:273
Wishlist:87
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

82   


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 87 user ratings.