Username
Password
    
Alone in the Dark


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, August 21, 2008 By Joe Robinson
Developers Eden have confirmed that they want to patch the 360 version of the Alone in the Dark...
(64) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 04, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
The demos for both Alone in the Dark and Wall-E both hit the Xbox Live Marketplace today.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 23, 2008 By Tom Cutler
Dan Webb picks up his zippo and ventures off for a picnic in the park
 
Read More
Written Monday, June 16, 2008 By Dan Webb
Check out the first in the series of Alone in the Dark "Making of" features.
(10) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 14, 2008 By Dan Webb
Atari have released a brand new eerie and atmospheric Alone in the Dark Central Park trailer.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
Plenty of Central Park orientated goodies for all to drool over.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
Check out our fire related screenshots we've just added to the archive.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 30, 2008 By Dan Webb
Not for the easily startled but certainly appeals to the pyromaniac inside of us.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 22, 2008 By Dan Webb
The powerful Alone in the Dark soundtrack is available soon in North America.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 15, 2008 By Geoff White
GAME.co.uk has an Exclusive Limited Edition
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 11, 2008 By Geoff White
A diary update from Hervé Sliwa, Lead Designer
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 28, 2008 By Geoff White
Another brief insight into the exciting world of Alone in the Dark
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 23, 2008 By Dan Webb
Check out Atari's upcoming horror action fest's new screenshots.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 22, 2008 By Geoff White
Get an exciting look at some of the incredible things you can do when you're all alone in the city.
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 31, 2007 By Dan Webb
Take a look at the new Alone In The Dark video as we traverse the impressive Central Park.
(0) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Eden Studios
Publisher:
Atari
Genre:

Release:

US June 24, 2008
Europe June 20, 2008

Collection:1958
Wishlist:130
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

70   


64


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1047 user ratings.