Username
Password
    
Alpha Protocol


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, July 06, 2010 By Richard Walker
"Brilliant concept" failed to create sales.
(66) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 31, 2010 By Dan Webb
Espionage RPG you say?
 
Read More
Written Monday, May 31, 2010 By Richard Walker
The summer lull begins
(52) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Guur! Michael Thorton! Guur! etc.
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 25, 2010 By Richard Walker
Stealthy stealthness
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 21, 2010 By Richard Walker
Are you a lover or a fighter?
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Who's killing who in Alpha Protocol
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 05, 2010 By Dan Webb
Literally. This isn't some dodgy hyperbole...
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 27, 2010 By Dan Webb
Two more trailers to feast upon.
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
We'd rather be suave than professonal
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 23, 2010 By Richard Walker
Definitely a double agent or something
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 22, 2010 By Dan Webb
He's no Snoop Dogg!
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 21, 2010 By Richard Walker
His lemon coloured shirt annoys us
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 20, 2010 By Dan Webb
Two polarising opposites.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Boom! Blam! Bang! etc.
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 05, 2010 By Richard Walker
Guns and gadgets galore
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Spy hard with a vengeance
(37) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 24, 2010 By Alan Pettit
...maybe? Yeah, definitely. I think.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 15, 2009 By Dan Webb
About time too.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 06, 2009 By Alan Pettit
Now shipping spring 2010.
(60) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 26, 2009 By Dan Webb
According to a number of US retailers it is.
(49) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 28, 2009 By Dan Webb
Check out our latest thoughts on Obsidian's upcoming espionage RPG.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 20, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Excited for any Sega games this year? Well check out this mash-up for all of their upcoming games.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
Oooooh! Proper stealth!!
(79) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 22, 2009 By Dan Webb
The second ... believe it or not.
(23) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
SEGA
Genre:

Release:

US June 01, 2010
Europe May 28, 2010

Collection:1041
Wishlist:202
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

70   


72


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 514 user ratings.