Username
Password
  
Apples to Apples

Apples to Apples Achievements

An Apple A Day

30
Reach the Orchard Rank in Xbox LIVE by playing 500 games.
Rate this achievementAverage Rating (Based on 2 votes)
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by cfish81
Thursday, November 17, 2011 @ 12:59:35 PM

Jesus...

Comment #2 by DocRevolt
Friday, November 18, 2011 @ 11:54:27 AM

This is gonna be a bitch -_-

Comment #3 by scrummers
Friday, December 02, 2011 @ 08:36:53 PM

Well on the bright side at least it's not play a game off apples to apples once a day for 500 days in a row now that would be a deal breaker.

Comment #4 by Ace2002
Wednesday, December 07, 2011 @ 12:51:13 PM

gonna be tough since there is like no online games

Comment #5 by Sophia Hyakato
Saturday, December 10, 2011 @ 05:34:09 PM

Essentially, I guess the fastest way to do this would be to set the cards to win to 1 card and if your lucky enough to have a steal points card, you'll win. That's the only method I could see getting this done really fast.

Comment #6 by monleypunk28
Sunday, December 18, 2011 @ 04:34:15 AM

Too bad nobody plays this online...

Comment #7 by controlfreak678
Tuesday, January 03, 2012 @ 07:29:00 PM

ill play with anyone who wants to play and get achievements gt:controlfreak678

Comment #8 by Dragonling
Friday, January 06, 2012 @ 10:41:34 PM

I'm available to try grinding this out in 1 card-win matches...

Comment #9 by ViolentCabaret
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 @ 11:43:42 PM

I've been doing this for the past two nights on XBL. HMU: ViolentCabaret. 1-card matches.

Comment #10 by Powerstroke78
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 @ 12:19:27 PM

im looking to get this one i need this one and apple-ocalypse than ill have all 200 points gt:redmunkykiler18

Comment #11 by I GOATslayer I
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 @ 05:27:58 PM

Last one I need...looking to boost. GT: I GOATslayer I

Comment #12 by EnbukanSquirrel
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 @ 11:37:39 PM

Hey, looking for people who want to play the game. I don't mind boosting, but really like the game too. More than willing to boost if people just want to rack up wins/gold apples cards.

GT: EnbukanSquirrel

Comment #13 by AlwaysFresh15
Saturday, August 11, 2012 @ 10:31:18 AM

Need to boost to get some gamerscore...add me Alwaysfresh15

Comment #14 by HostileSeraph
Monday, October 22, 2012 @ 02:14:53 PM

need this....add me....

Comment #15 by MH Maximus
Monday, February 18, 2013 @ 09:14:07 AM

Very long achievement but a fun game

Comment #16 by Outmilk
Thursday, May 16, 2013 @ 11:37:05 AM

Still need this achievment, if anyone wants to farm it add me: Outmilk


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
THQ
Publisher:
THQ
Genre:

Release:

US December 07, 2011

HDD Space Required : 90 MB
Collection:84
Wishlist:17
 
 
Screenshots
No screenshots available
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


72


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 12 user ratings.