Username
Password
    
Assassin's Creed III


 - Page 4

Read More
Written Thursday, July 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get it while it's hot.
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A double-whammy of AssCreed news.
(96) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Video shows the Connor figurine and content.
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Sequences of assassination missions coming as co-op.
(61) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Follow the Russian assassin exclusively on iPad.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Happy Independence Day!
(67) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
With a Connor statue, flag and other stuff.
(42) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
"This July 4th, ignite the Revolution."
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 15, 2012 By Richard Walker
Returning to the wilderness once more. And the high seas.
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Still brilliant.
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Amazing.
(50) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
The game, an encyclopedia and graphic novel for $100.
(32) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Plus ACIII and Far Cry 3 'Road to E3' videos.
(46) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Oh my...
(74) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Unite to unlock the full trailer.
(33) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Additional DLC at no extra cost.
(62) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Seven snowy screens surface.
(76) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
"It really is a bunch of dudes," says Creative Director.
(60) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
Tomahawk? Check. Pistols? Check. Hidden blade? Check. Check. Check.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Your hunt for a "quality curd ladle" is over.
(112) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
Ubisoft continues its history lesson with Connor.
(49) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 26, 2012 By Dan Webb
Did we mention they're hot? Like super hot? Puurrrrrrr.
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Double or even quadruple the assassin fun?
(67) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Snowy first video looks marvellous.
(88) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Big reveal and debut trailer coming at 5pm GMT.
(46) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US October 30, 2012
Europe October 31, 2012

Collection:3776
Wishlist:498
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

92   


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1007 user ratings.