Username
Password
  
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, February 24, 2015 By Richard Walker
Also Thief, Hitman and other assassin-ey games.
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 29, 2014 By Richard Walker
Black Flag on Xbox One, Liberation HD on X360.
(70) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
Splinter Cell racks up 30 million.
(32) 
Read More
Written Saturday, March 22, 2014 By Dan Webb
Proof that microtransactions aren’t all bad.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Yep. The game and all of its DLC coming this month.
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
A motley crew of three new killers.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Two generations, two titles.
(51) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
Adewale cries freedom from tomorrow.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
It's the date previously mooted, confirmed.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Edward Kenway plunders Microsoft's next-gen console.
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
Watch Dogs "showing us the path for the future."
(42) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Adewale steps up.
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Getting technical.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
Eddie goes on the prowl again.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 27, 2013 By Lee Bradley
With commentary.
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
Play the 360 game, trade up to the next-gen version.
(77) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 06, 2013 By Richard Walker
A long haul across the big blue.
(63) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 27, 2013 By Richard Walker
Edward Kenway goes hunting for treasure.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 24, 2013 By Dan Webb
And also tells us about the difficulty of punching sharks in the face.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Season Pass outlined.
(38) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
Six Ubisoft titles planned for next-gen console's first year.
(14) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US November 22, 2013
Europe November 22, 2013

HDD Space Required : 20.81 GB
Price: $39.99USD
Collection:999
Wishlist:63
 
 
Screenshots
No screenshots available
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 180 user ratings.