Username
Password
  
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, February 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
AC: Brotherhood, Darksiders II and more join daily deals.
(48) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
More stabby multiplayer action awaits.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
And another date appears...
(41) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
And a string of numbers that seem to be a date.
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
But what do they mean?
(50) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Could it be linked to Altair?
(114) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
THQ no longer allowed to recruit staff from Ubisoft.
(29) 
Read More
Written Saturday, March 05, 2011 By Dan Webb
We take a look at what Ubi's latest piece of DLC has to offer.
(36) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Four new killers in action.
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
New edition to bundle upcoming DLC.
(60) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Meet the four new MP assassins too.
(48) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Single and multiplayer content pack coming early March.
(72) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Let the speculation begin!
(99) 
Read More
Written Sunday, February 06, 2011 By Dan Webb
"Like" something, get free stuff... Win-win, right?
(66) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Pienza map and Chest Capture mode added.
(51) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Your stabby efforts rewarded with an extra map.
(42) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 22, 2010 By Dan Webb
Coming "very soon."
(30) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Free DLC out now. 2.0 coming for free next month.
(66) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Unlockable Raiden says hello in new video.
(63) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 06, 2010 By Richard Walker
Even more Ezio? Co-op? Facebook connectivity?
(136) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 29, 2010 By Richard Walker
CoD versus ACB. Who wins this week?
(50) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 26, 2010 By Dan Webb
Also, there's an active DLC plan in place.
(93) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Animus Project Update 1.0 coming next month.
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 23, 2010 By Richard Walker
New Facebook app expands the game.
(39) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
Reaching full sync isn't that easy...
(51) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US November 16, 2010
Europe November 19, 2010

Collection:7301
Wishlist:801
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

94   


91


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2815 user ratings.