Username
Password
    
Assassin's Creed: Revelations


 - Page 3

Read More
Written Friday, June 24, 2011 By Dan Webb
Ezio & Altair return, while Desmond lies in a coma.
(67) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
See the E3 demo with commentary.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Will you choose the Collector, Animus, Special or Signature Edition?
(88) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 09, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Three new screenshots too.
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 07, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Every Ubisoft-flavoured screen and video collected.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 07, 2011 By Dan Webb
Assassin's Creed, Rayman, Far Cry 3, Ghost Recon and more... Do we have an early winner?
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Everything you could hope to know.
(61) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's good to share...
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 26, 2011 By Dan Webb
New screens, details and artwork too.
(67) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Creed, Recon, Juarez and more.
(84) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 24, 2011 By Dan Webb
Revealing revelations? Whatever next!?
(68) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 06, 2011 By Dan Webb
Courtesy of this month's Game Informer.
(63) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Game Informer cover story exposes a huge surprise.
(101) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US November 15, 2011
Europe November 15, 2011

Collection:4521
Wishlist:581
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

88   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1379 user ratings.