Username
Password
  
Assassin's Creed: Unity


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, May 12, 2015 By Richard Walker
No multiplayer again too, according to sources.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 07, 2015 By Richard Walker
AC: Victory?
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 03, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Also Amazing Spider-Man 2 & Giana Sisters.
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 18, 2015 By Richard Walker
Open all the chests.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 12, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Ubi reveals numbers on its big franchises.
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 28, 2015 By Richard Walker
Follow the clues.
(39) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 21, 2015 By Richard Walker
Paid premium add-on now available.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 13, 2015 By Richard Walker
AC Unity Dead Kings and other new things to download.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 13, 2015 By Richard Walker
A big ol' two-parter.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 13, 2015 By Lee Bradley
We’ll be streaming it in a bit.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 06, 2015 By Lee Bradley
And it’s free, innit.
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 22, 2014 By Richard Walker
A 6.3GB patch instead of the whole game.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
Which one will you choose?
(32) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
A 40GB download.
(70) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 15, 2014 By Richard Walker
"Rigorous quality control is of paramount importance..."
(41) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
The end of a sorry tale?
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 08, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Ubisoft hopes to squash majority of remaining bugs.
(23) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 03, 2014 By Richard Walker
London calling.
(50) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 26, 2014 By Lee Bradley
By way of an apology.
(74) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 26, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
Just delete your Brotherhood contacts.
(36) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
Ubisoft on a fixing rampage.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 13, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But not all of them.
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Dan, Rich, Lee and Guest Star Sam get their stab on.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
Vive la Revolution?
 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Paris
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US November 11, 2014
Europe November 13, 2014

Price: $59.99USD
Collection:851
Wishlist:120
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


82


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 130 user ratings.