Username
Password
    
Battlefield 3


 - Page 5

Read More
Written Tuesday, September 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's pretty much what we expected...
(112) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Minutes of 360 gameplay gets out.
(101) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
Short but sweet trailer teases more for next week.
(86) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Japanese promo poster says so.
(130) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Pre-order bonus guns and attachments trailered.
(70) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Bigger and more tactical too.
(59) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 26, 2011 By Dan Webb
We head to the streets of Tehran to save a VIP.
(58) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 19, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Acti ask for peace, EA throw it back in their face.
(218) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 19, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Every. Single. Thing. In. The. Game.
(106) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 18, 2011 By Lee Bradley
It will save room on the couch, I suppose.
(96) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Complete with Battlelog support.
(179) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
And scenes from Operation Metro.
(82) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Back to Karkand maps and other content confirmed.
(88) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Not exactly shocking news...
(191) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Battlefield 3 book coming in October.
(33) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's a bumper Battlefield bounty.
(68) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Multiplayer takes to the streets of Paris.
(53) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
BF book spied for pre-order.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's like Facebook, but with guns and kill stats.
(44) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
More modes and Battlelog designed to that end.
(70) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
EB Games bag exclusive steelbook package.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's all about the size, player numbers, vehicles and destruction.
(130) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 18, 2011 By Dan Webb
We go hands-on with Battlefield 3’s Rush mode on PC.
(109) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Day four of Late Night With Jimmy Fallon has first BF3 console gameplay.
(80) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
So don't fret if you don't get the pre-order pack...
(57) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
DICE
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US October 25, 2011
Europe October 28, 2011

Collection:3581
Wishlist:511
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

94   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1256 user ratings.