Username
Password
    
Battlefield: Bad Company 2

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Achievements

Complete Blackout

50
Campaign: destroy all satellite uplinks

When you find the M-Com stations, press and hold to arm the stations and let them explode.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating (Based on 5 votes)
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by Formosa
Sunday, May 30, 2010 @ 06:57:54 PM

You don't need all. I got this achievement when I needed 2 uplinks left.

Comment #2 by calegarrison
Tuesday, June 01, 2010 @ 07:47:22 PM

so its a good glitch?

Comment #3 by R1G Lord Chris
Friday, June 18, 2010 @ 09:29:23 AM

I heard this is glitched to fuck.

Comment #4 by sevinup07
Sunday, August 22, 2010 @ 06:47:02 PM

Apparently it doesn't unlock for some but mine glitched with 2 left as well.

Comment #5 by CodenameKodex
Tuesday, December 28, 2010 @ 06:20:37 AM

I get the Achievement with 13 Uplinks

Comment #6 by o dirge o
Thursday, January 13, 2011 @ 10:52:38 AM

i was missing 2 uplinks (both on heavy metal) and the achievement unlocked for me when i found the last one on zero dark thirty. i was gonna re-play heavy metal over again to get the final 2 but i'm not gonna bother now lol

Comment #7 by DHc FiReHawK
Thursday, January 13, 2011 @ 12:36:17 PM

Same here. Just got it with 2 to go on zero dark thirty. You dont hear me complain.

Comment #8 by MadBananaS125ru
Thursday, January 27, 2011 @ 09:16:04 PM

Same thing. Got achievment when 2 more uplinks left on last mission

Comment #9 by BlizzyDragonNL
Saturday, February 05, 2011 @ 04:41:22 PM

same thing. but it's nice.

Comment #10 by DaSportsman
Sunday, February 06, 2011 @ 06:47:48 PM

How do you guys find all these, is there some guide i could look at potientally?

Comment #11 by iamdestruktor
Thursday, February 10, 2011 @ 12:03:28 PM

I can still confirm you'll get this achievement at like 13 or 14 uplinks. And DaSportsman use this guide for the uplink help: http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showthread.php?t=210936

Comment #12 by The Baronz
Sunday, March 13, 2011 @ 01:21:31 PM

I got this and the achievement for 15 uplinks both 2 m-com stations too early, niiiice haha

Comment #13 by pigpuss
Sunday, March 20, 2011 @ 03:21:40 AM

Got it two m-com stations early ;) (I'm not complaining)

Comment #14 by Endorphines
Monday, March 28, 2011 @ 01:20:39 PM

I got it with 2 M-Coms to spare, so just shoot for them and before you know it, it will pop!

Comment #15 by KillerSheep
Thursday, April 07, 2011 @ 10:48:51 AM

Got it when there was still 2 stations to go

Comment #16 by Besttlb33
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 @ 09:28:07 PM

Same here had heavy metals m com stations to do and it gave it to me at 22 out of 24....i dont mind it though(:

Comment #17 by markoquinn
Saturday, June 04, 2011 @ 07:23:09 PM

i got it with two left also

Comment #18 by muh9ridzshotty
Saturday, June 11, 2011 @ 10:46:57 PM

glitched with two left as well, 22/24 works for me though!

Comment #19 by Botto
Saturday, July 09, 2011 @ 08:20:55 AM

Im going to be annoying and also say that I got it with 2 left. :)

Comment #20 by JT Fever
Sunday, July 24, 2011 @ 06:33:14 PM

Got this with snowblind level still incomplete, had 2 remaining so defo glitched

Comment #21 by VipSphinx
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 @ 11:06:42 AM

I also got this ach with 2 left to find. Now my question is that at the official bfbc2 site it is still show greyed out both the 15 and the all intells found. Eventhough I got the two achievements. Does anyone know what is the deal?

Comment #22 by lordagaton
Friday, July 29, 2011 @ 10:53:58 AM

I don't think this achievement is glitched. Rather a typo in the decription. On the PS3 version you are only required to get 22 satellite uplinks.

Comment #23 by DUELCHAMP
Tuesday, August 09, 2011 @ 01:43:20 AM

(#22) Yeah but then why would they set the achievement 2 uplinks under the amount
that there is on the game it makes no sense! But still its good for an easy 50G

Comment #24 by metalbowser
Friday, August 19, 2011 @ 12:19:15 AM

yeah mine glitched as well with 2 still to go

Comment #25 by LI Commander IL
Wednesday, September 07, 2011 @ 01:33:37 PM

same mine glitched with 2 to go also

Comment #26 by Twincats
Thursday, September 22, 2011 @ 04:26:33 PM

OMG guys... You aren't going to believe this... But I got the achievement with 22/24 satellite uplinks destroyed--missed the two in Heavy Metal. I know it's hard to believe, but it seriously popped. It's not like it's happened to anyone else... /sarcasm xD

Comment #27 by dieresis
Monday, January 30, 2012 @ 06:48:13 PM

Just adding to the repetition that I got this achievement with 22/24 uplinks destroyed. Made me really happy that I didn't have to finish the level.

Comment #28 by reverendgrizzly
Saturday, March 24, 2012 @ 12:42:54 PM

Glitched. got it on 22/24.
guess you could call it a "good" glitch.


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
DICE
Publisher:
EA
Genre:

Release:

US March 02, 2010
Europe March 05, 2010

Collection:4526
Wishlist:418
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


86


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2625 user ratings.