Username
Password
  
BioShock 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, September 02, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Eight new achievements from Minerva's Den.
(46) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Final DLC pack coming soon.
(59) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 05, 2010 By Dan Webb
Minerva's Den takes you to a new area of Rapture. It even has a new Big Daddy!
(78) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 03, 2010 By Dan Webb
Get those points ready!
(51) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
To test your combat prowess.
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Protector Trials coming to Rapture?
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 11, 2010 By Dan Webb
Rapture Metro Pack anyone?
(81) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 27, 2010 By Dan Webb
Can anyone say, delayed?
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 20, 2010 By Dan Webb
April 29th.
(96) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Accusations that the content is already on the disc
(189) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 05, 2010 By Richard Walker
Rapturous...
(132) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 22, 2010 By Richard Walker
Multiplayer goodies abound
(130) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 15, 2010 By Dan Webb
Off to Rapture we go... again.
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
2K Marin has "aggressive plans"
(91) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 20, 2009 By Dan Webb
SeewhutIdidthar?
(106) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 23, 2009 By Dan Webb
Single player, big daddies and your evil enemies!
(39) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 18, 2009 By Alan Pettit
February 9th, 2010.
(132) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 13, 2009 By Dan Webb
Unconfirmed Twitter from Geoff Keighley & more.
(174) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 10, 2009 By Dan Webb
How many!?
(43) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
They just keep coming!
(20) 
Read More
Written Sunday, June 07, 2009 By James Parkin
Multiplayer details emerge
(68) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 26, 2009 By Dan Webb
Straight from the Take Two conference call.
(63) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 15, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
This brand new 10 minute trailer, dictated by one of the developers of BioShock 2, explains how your role in BioShock 2 differs from that of it's...
(84) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 08, 2009 By James Parkin
Are you the best Plasmid test subject out there?
(200) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 10, 2009 By Dan Webb
ZOMG!
(153) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
2K Marin
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US February 09, 2010
Europe February 09, 2010

Collection:5755
Wishlist:667
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

92   


86


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2715 user ratings.