Username
Password
    
BioShock Infinite


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, July 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Is it a remake, a sequel or something else?
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 15, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus some QuakeCon deals available from Thursday.
(35) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
This is the end.
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Thief, Tomb Raider and CoD: Ghosts discounted this weekend.
(48) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 25, 2014 By Lee Bradley
It's out from today.
(8) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 21, 2014 By Dan Webb
A glimpse into the future of Irrational Games and their next project?
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 21, 2014 By Lee Bradley
BioShock creator looks to the future.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 20, 2014 By Dan Webb
Irrational discusses the evolution of Elizabeth at GDC 2014.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 19, 2014 By Richard Walker
DLC finale debuts next week.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Last chapter of the BioShock Infinite saga.
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
What happened and why.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
Challenging your "mastery of stealth".
(29) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
Levine to form a smaller team.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 12, 2014 By Richard Walker
Featuring insight from Ken Levine and the voice cast.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
March release pinned down.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
A more considerable runtime than the previous episode.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 28, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Massive spoilers.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
More deals on the Xbox Games Store.
(45) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
Story-driven add-on available to download.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
It's a case of "quality over quantity," he says.
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Return to the ocean, from whence ye came.
 
Read More
Written Sunday, November 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
Burial at Sea's Producer drags us down into the briny depths.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Dated for November.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Back to Rapture.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Beware: minor story spoilers.
(25) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Irrational Games
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US March 26, 2013

HDD Space Required : 6.6 GB
Collection:2258
Wishlist:660
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

100   


96


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 814 user ratings.