Username
Password
    
Bodycount


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
66 studio staff to be affected by closure.
(44) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Has Codies' shooter got the cajones?
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
New gameplay trailer features more boom boom boom.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Zipping bullets and 'boom' by the barrel-load.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
'Behind the Bullets' part 3 looks at the demo.
(35) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 10, 2011 By Dan Webb
Find out why Bodycount is a bit like the movie Zulu.
(9) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
A look at the game's world and its music.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 08, 2011 By Dan Webb
We descend upon Asia to say a big screw you to conserving ammo.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Take a look 'Behind the Bullets'.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Late August/early September release date nailed.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Beware the Psycho Tank!
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Boom boom boom! Blam blam blam! etc.
(19) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Codies' shooter goes loud in time for E3.
(26) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
And you thought the 'Psycho Tank' was scary.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 05, 2010 By Richard Walker
Shooter plagued by another staff member departure.
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
Black creator departs from the Bodycount team.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 09, 2010 By Dan Webb
Stuart Black's latest title.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
Codemasters spill the shooty beans
(31) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Codemasters
Genre:

Release:

US August 23, 2011
Europe September 02, 2011

Collection:169
Wishlist:65
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

55   


62


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 52 user ratings.