Username
Password
  
Borderlands 2


 - Page 4

Read More
Written Monday, September 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Four packs planned, one could riff on Return of the Jedi.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
The Testament of Borderlands 2012.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
Meet Gaige, the Mechromancer, Roboteer, etc.
(47) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
Prepare your Vault Hunter's skill tree ahead of next week's launch.
(44) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
And priced!
(61) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
Never played Borderlands? Sir Hammerlock's got you covered.
(47) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Official details are in.
(111) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
“I don’t really care.”
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Here, have a look at the trailer.
(33) 
Read More
Written Sunday, August 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
The Innuendo Robot introduces us to arena battling.
(31) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Limited to 5000 packs.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Maliwan, Tediore and Vladof.
(45) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Handsome Jack is asking for it.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Or pre-order in Europe to get her straight away.
(55) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 10, 2012 By Dan Webb
We quiz the Gearbox chief on all the important stuff.
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
"We're in an industry where people do nothing but steal from each other."
(65) 
Read More
Written Saturday, July 14, 2012 By Dan Webb
We caught up with Gearbox’s CEO to talk about their upcoming cel-shaded sequel.
(44) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 13, 2012 By Dan Webb
It’ll make sense when you’ve read the preview… Trust us. Please…
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Customisation and killing. What more could you want?
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
A-wimoweh, a-wimoweh...
(50) 
Read More
Written Saturday, July 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
In the form of some alternate character skins.
(84) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Gearbox's Art Director gives us the lowdown on all things Borderlands 2.
(33) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
We do a little co-op job for Claptrap.
(45) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Fresh new images of one of the year's hottest games.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Wanna own a loot chest and a Marcus bobble head? Sure you do!
(88) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Gearbox Software
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 18, 2012
Europe September 21, 2012

Collection:3885
Wishlist:473
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

91   


95


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1238 user ratings.