Username
Password
    
Borderlands


 Archive - Page 2
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 24, 2009 By Alan Pettit
Take down Ned for an extra five achievements!
(60) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 19, 2009 By Dan Webb
Simple as that.
(58) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 11, 2009 By Dan Webb
According to Gearbox's Creative Director.
(63) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
Coming soon, very soon.
(91) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 02, 2009 By Dan Webb
Songs and guns... but not in that order.
 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 29, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Gearbox and 2K Games have announced that they will be releasing a patch for Borderlands tomorrow, October 30th.
(135) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 16, 2009 By Alan Pettit
First DLC to hit before the end of the year.
(92) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 07, 2009 By Dan Webb
Excuse me?
(105) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
A comedic skit if ever there was one.
(64) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 02, 2009 By Dan Webb
Speaking to us at GamesCom.
(43) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 31, 2009 By Dan Webb
When RPGs and shooters collide...
(79) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 29, 2009 By Dan Webb
Fact.
(85) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 24, 2009 By Dan Webb
LOLcats!
(77) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 23, 2009 By Dan Webb
Turning out to be a busy month!
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
Last for the day ... I promise!
(43) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By Alan Pettit
New art style look preeeeety.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 01, 2009 By Dan Webb
Off the radar ... then WHAM! Back on.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 24, 2008 By Dan Webb
How many guns you say!?
(23) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Gearbox Software
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US October 20, 2009
Europe October 23, 2009

Collection:8877
Wishlist:469
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

88   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 4679 user ratings.