Username
Password
    
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, October 06, 2009 By Dan Webb
Infinity Ward tells UK mag.
(128) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 08, 2009 By Dan Webb
And I mean craaaaaaazy!
(230) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 12, 2008 By James Parkin
This weekend will also be host to a double-XP weekend!
(41) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 04, 2008 By Dan Webb
Fantastic FPS exceeds all expectations.
(85) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 21, 2008 By Geoff White
Surpasses One Million Paid Downloads in First Nine Days
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 10, 2008 By James Parkin
72 hours of Call of Duty 4 and hourly prizes.
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 04, 2008 By Geoff White
800 Points will get you the four new maps
(121) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 03, 2008 By Geoff White
Good news for all fans eagerly awaiting some new levels
(66) 
Read More
Written Saturday, March 01, 2008 By Dan Webb
Check out the amusing Will Arnett clip that I just stumbled upon.
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
The number one online title is getting more maps to keep players interested.
(68) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 16, 2007 By Dan Webb
Check out what we gave Call of Duty 4 in our super two parted review.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 16, 2007 By Philip Maples
Recently added TV spot for Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
(1) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 08, 2007 By Geoff White
Some footage from behind the scenes and some new gameplay footage.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 03, 2007 By Geoff White
Award-Winning Composer Leads Soundtrack to Infinity Ward's Epic Thriller
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 12, 2007 By Geoff White
Another feature on Halo 3's biggest rival
(2) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 11, 2007 By Alan Pettit
Teamxbox.com has confirmed extensive bonus materials in the special edition, available at launch.
(1) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 10, 2007 By Geoff White
Could this be the first sign of Online Co-op for COD4?
(1) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 08, 2007 By Alan Pettit
This Monday (and every other day this week), Gamespot will release a large amount of keys to the public.
(1) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 06, 2007 By Jason Debelyak
Infinity Ward has announced that the level cap for the Call of Duty 4 beta will be raised from 11 to 16 starting Friday.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 05, 2007 By Geoff White
GAME.co.uk is the exclusive retail partner in the UK and Ireland for the Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Beta
(1) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Infinity Ward
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 05, 2007
Europe November 09, 2007

ESRB: Mature
Collection:11598
Wishlist:339
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

93   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 6339 user ratings.