Username
Password
    
Call of Duty: Black Ops II

Call of Duty: Black Ops II Achievements

No Man Left Behind

20
Rescue Woods.

Story Related. Complete the first mission, "Pyrrhic Victory."

Rate this achievementAverage Rating (Based on 15 votes)
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by BlueXell
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 10:39:45 AM

reminds me of a mission name of battlefield bad company 2

Comment #2 by RDWatson16
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 01:42:11 PM

did he not die in the 1st black ops

Comment #3 by RKR
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 02:05:05 PM

Nah, he had Flak Jacket Pro i think. No other logical explanation.

Comment #4 by mitcho2013
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 02:38:33 PM

So the intel was true?

Comment #5 by High Lord Sigma
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 04:32:39 PM

The only other explanation that makes sense is if Kravchenko landed on his stomach, Woods would have been shielded from the grenade blast by his body.

Comment #6 by Optic Re3lex
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 04:50:34 PM

Love This Cheevo

Comment #7 by StoicBard
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 06:47:22 PM

#5

Or if Mason just imagined all of the stuff that happened.

Comment #8 by NeoSant
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 07:09:47 PM

Woods was the best character in BO. Glad to see him again.

Comment #9 by UrBaNViRuS098
Saturday, September 29, 2012 @ 07:29:21 PM

woods was a fuckin tank

Comment #10 by BLUEDINGOx
Sunday, September 30, 2012 @ 02:58:23 AM

Do we have to bust up in the nursing home to save him or what?

Comment #11 by shadowerrrr
Wednesday, October 03, 2012 @ 02:42:41 PM

LOL

Comment #12 by Kaiquepassos
Thursday, October 11, 2012 @ 08:59:38 PM

is this a brazil map??

Comment #13 by iTz i MakeZ HD
Sunday, October 14, 2012 @ 02:41:43 AM

@Kaiquepassos are you fucking serious? It is Africa... :facepalm:

Comment #14 by JenAndPatric
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 @ 03:59:57 AM

@12 yeah the part of the world in the pic is the entire continent of AFRICA!

Comment #15 by SlyGmr
Friday, November 02, 2012 @ 12:45:04 AM

wow #12 I nearly spit my coffee all over my laptop when I read your comment...

Comment #16 by MrApathy
Friday, November 09, 2012 @ 03:45:19 PM

You all got it wrong, it was core settings where you live through things that should kill you. That is how Woods lived.

Comment #17 by Liam 83
Sunday, November 11, 2012 @ 05:40:45 PM

come on guys u not seen the re veil trailer, the old man in the wheelchair is woods

Comment #18 by YBEAR
Sunday, November 11, 2012 @ 07:38:11 PM

Woods is back from the dead...

Comment #19 by PyschoJ2456
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 @ 02:13:21 PM

this game sucks i keep getting spotted every time

Comment #20 by cardinals214
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 @ 06:34:37 PM

@19 the game doesn't "suck" just because your not good

Comment #21 by DSO ANGELOFFEAR
Thursday, November 15, 2012 @ 08:00:26 PM

The portion where you get the traps and have to go to the radio thats hard to do on the hardest difficulty. Only 2 bullets from them is all it takes to bring you down as you are badly hurt from the reck it seems and won't heal from that. Also even when I go back down hill to lure them down in a single fire they have LMG's and reck you.

Comment #22 by jaymie111
Saturday, November 17, 2012 @ 02:16:57 PM

Veteran Walkthrough Pyrrhic Victory

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-h_yyzagI4E

Comment #23 by cooliolemon32
Sunday, November 18, 2012 @ 08:45:33 PM

hi

Comment #24 by Ecokaiser
Thursday, December 20, 2012 @ 08:20:43 PM

SO EASY

Comment #25 by Gamerjunkie84
Sunday, December 23, 2012 @ 01:41:35 PM

need 3 more posts before i can edit my profile

Comment #26 by Gamerjunkie84
Sunday, December 23, 2012 @ 01:42:42 PM

2

Comment #27 by Gamerjunkie84
Sunday, December 23, 2012 @ 01:43:56 PM

1 :-) hopefully i can edit now!

Comment #28 by BobbyMacs
Sunday, January 06, 2013 @ 01:54:09 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mvqITumNcEs I hope this help check out part 2 on my channle and subscribe

Comment #29 by BobbyMacs
Sunday, January 06, 2013 @ 02:50:17 PM

Here is part 2/2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bF5tyxn-9Bc

Comment #30 by Marksman92
Saturday, February 09, 2013 @ 04:15:39 PM


Comment #31 by Masterchief926
Saturday, February 16, 2013 @ 08:22:19 PM

eassiest achievement ever

Comment #32 by M1ndgam3z
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 @ 02:14:45 PM

Do people really need walkthroughs for this?

Comment #33 by lhendrickson
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 @ 12:52:51 AM

too easy

Comment #34 by gamer82
Thursday, April 18, 2013 @ 12:30:31 AM

does any one know how i can upload my achievements to my account in this web-site

Comment #35 by Failingrogue
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 @ 08:01:29 AM

eassiest achi ever

Comment #36 by killerquiznoes
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 @ 03:32:14 AM

easy

Comment #37 by KHAWSOMEKID
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 @ 12:45:02 AM

very easy

Comment #38 by thj0694
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 @ 09:59:12 PM


Comment #39 by jblemke
Monday, October 28, 2013 @ 10:18:47 PM

Done

Comment #40 by ll Are Jay ll
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 @ 09:28:05 AM

this achievement was too easy 8)

Comment #41 by Gi JOJO69x
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 @ 07:49:56 PM

this game sucks


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Treyarch
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 13, 2012
Europe November 13, 2012

HDD Space Required : 7.6 GB
Collection:3063
Wishlist:235
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 715 user ratings.