Username
Password
  
Call of Duty: Black Ops II


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, September 22, 2014 By Lee Bradley
"Not interested in giving handouts to a convicted murderer."
(27) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
Ex-Panama dictator none too happy about his representation.
(41) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
Scheduled maintenance limits matchmaking.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 27, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Out today.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
A look at all the maps and the new Origins Zombies campaign.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 08, 2013 By Richard Walker
Origins Zombies campaign revealed, final DLC coming this month.
(71) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 08, 2013 By Richard Walker
Trailer offers very few clues.
(43) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 31, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Odd letters appear on FB page.
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 23, 2013 By Richard Walker
Another huge update arrives.
(37) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 03, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Out now.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
New stuff shown in action.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Trailer within.
(42) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
New content details 'leaked.'
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
As voted for by fans.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
Gameplay balances, tweaks, fixes and a new limited game mode.
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Coming soon.
(85) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 17, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Take the fight to Alcatraz.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
Fire away!
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Four mobsters vs. the undead, in Alcatraz.
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Mr Blonde visits San Fran.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 08, 2013 By Richard Walker
Peter Stormare and JB Smoove join forces.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Whaaa?
(38) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 03, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Mmmm, bacon.
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Hits later this month.
(38) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
New maps and Zombies content planned?
(50) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Treyarch
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 13, 2012
Europe November 13, 2012

HDD Space Required : 7.6 GB
Collection:3182
Wishlist:236
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 742 user ratings.