Username
Password
    
Call of Duty: Black Ops II


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Tuesday, March 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Wrap your favourite weapon in bacon. Seriously.
(68) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 01, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Up to 67% off.
(106) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
Over 60 games in next week's sale.
(187) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Map pack details leaked.
(59) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
281,000 Xbox 360s sold.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Blops II is tops again.
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 29, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Extra shooty content available now.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 28, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Everything you could hope to know.
(30) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 28, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Black Ops II back to number one.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 24, 2013 By Richard Walker
Ahead of the launch of the Revolution DLC.
(33) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
New DLC vid starring Peter Stormare.
(58) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 10, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Halo 4 beaten out by Minecraft.
(49) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
That’s 48712 years
(45) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 08, 2013 By Richard Walker
All the rumours? They're true! Shocker!
(51) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Get the map and weapon descriptions here.
(48) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
"An action of responsible citizenship" apparently.
(325) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Five new MP maps, one Zombie map and a new gun.
(56) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Activision makes it a Black (Ops II) Christmas.
(47) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Black Ops II or Hitman at the top? No prizes for guessing correctly.
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Welcome to Nuketown.
(19) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Brains.
(92) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Read it all here.
(48) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Snore.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Tips also revealed to help reduce multiplayer lag.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Call of Duty brings home the bacon again.
(92) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Treyarch
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 13, 2012
Europe November 13, 2012

HDD Space Required : 7.6 GB
Collection:3131
Wishlist:236
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 729 user ratings.