Username
Password
    
Call of Duty: Black Ops


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Monday, April 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Five new maps on the way.
(151) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Australian retailer apparently outs new map pack.
(118) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Demo for the latecomers, more XP for the CoD vets.
(72) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
A new internal studio and digital platform for CoD.
(72) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Perfectly timed to coincide with First Strike DLC.
(67) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
A dozen shots showing First Strike's five new multiplayer maps.
(105) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
Four new achievements for 150 Gamerscore.
(144) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Five map pack coming in a week.
(108) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
As you were...
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
New video shows first footage.
(166) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Of course you can.
(110) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Black Ops rules Christmas and beyond.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 20, 2010 By Richard Walker
First Strike!
(170) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 20, 2010 By Richard Walker
Wow. We never saw that coming...
(16) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
Course you have! Check it out now.
(135) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Can you guess what's top?
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 06, 2010 By Richard Walker
Title Update 4 Detailed.
(108) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 06, 2010 By Richard Walker
Creed or BlOps, which is tops?
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 26, 2010 By Dan Webb
Happy Thanksgiving (for yesterday).
(55) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 22, 2010 By Richard Walker
CoD continues to sizzle.
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Glitches patched, issues fixed, Black Ops reloaded.
(92) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 15, 2010 By Dan Webb
Double rainbow and other related awesomeness.
(62) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hmm... What could be number 1?
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 12, 2010 By Dan Webb
Call of dooody is back.
 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 11, 2010 By Dan Webb
Even more money pocketed by Mr Activision this year.
(87) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Treyarch
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 09, 2010

Collection:8873
Wishlist:693
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

88   


81


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 3613 user ratings.