Username
Password
    
Call of Duty: Black Ops


 - Page 3

Read More
Written Wednesday, November 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Strong, sensible words from the developer.
(115) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
And so, it begins.
(120) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Time to ship out to 'Nam with Black Ops.
(53) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
Like the game? Like the music in the game? Buy the music!
(51) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
Spoilers abound as strange secrets are revealed.
(112) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
Gimme shelter... CoD drops a bomb next week.
(43) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 29, 2010 By Richard Walker
Of course you do.
(92) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Rapper joins the CoD platoon.
(52) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
Stopping the wars that are hidden from the world.
(64) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Part chat restrictions apply where it makes sense.
(83) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
I'll have a yellow gun with a pink skull crosshair, please.
(94) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
*ploop* Achievement(s) Unlocked: Black Ops Cheevos Are In.
(97) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 29, 2010 By Dan Webb
If you missed that, they're official.
(89) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Undead hordes back for the Cold War.
(83) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 27, 2010 By Richard Walker
Kotick throws in his two cents on publishing rival.
(123) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
Split-screen multiplayer comes in though.
(151) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Starring Gary Oldman and Ed Harris.
(38) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 02, 2010 By Dan Webb
Eyes-on with Black Ops' Victor Charlie mission. Hoo-rah!
(89) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
With an action-packed video.
(100) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 23, 2010 By Dan Webb
We talk about shipping out to 'Nam for the next CoD.
(84) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 20, 2010 By Richard Walker
Treyarch reports healthy pre-orders at Gamescom.
(146) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
But you may have to buy a special edition.
(122) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
Sorry. No night vision this time.
(147) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
Multiplayer action galore.
(210) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
Oscar Mike...etc.
(38) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Treyarch
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 09, 2010

Collection:8813
Wishlist:695
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

88   


81


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 3600 user ratings.