Username
Password
    
Call of Duty: Black Ops


 - Page 4

Read More
Written Friday, June 25, 2010 By Dan Webb
Have Treyarch got what it takes to fill IW's boots?
(117) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
First on Xbox 360 forever more it seems. Until 2012 anyway.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
But WAW had co-op campaign!
(88) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
We land a new CoD
(115) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 19, 2010 By Dan Webb
Well, d'uh.
(186) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 01, 2010 By Dan Webb
Coming this November.
(149) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 30, 2010 By Dan Webb
Woah. Woah. Woah.
(140) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 30, 2010 By Dan Webb
Ahead of tonight's trailer.
(166) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 28, 2010 By Dan Webb
Find out the truth!
(88) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Treyarch march into war once more.
(343) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 14, 2009 By Dan Webb
No surprises really.
(198) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Treyarch
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 09, 2010

Collection:8883
Wishlist:692
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

88   


81


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 3613 user ratings.