Username
Password
  
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Achievements

Too Big to Fail

10
Destroy the Jamming Tower. Complete "Black Tuesday" on any difficulty.

This is story related and cannot be missed.

All you need to do here is complete the mission "Black Tuesday" on any of the 4 difficulties.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating (Based on 8 votes)
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by Nevander
Thursday, November 03, 2011 @ 01:26:36 PM

That's what she said.

Comment #2 by Allen Poe
Thursday, November 10, 2011 @ 12:25:26 AM

haha, well played, sir

Comment #3 by finalninja
Saturday, November 26, 2011 @ 07:17:39 PM

What the achivement hore's

Comment #4 by Slay3r v
Friday, December 02, 2011 @ 04:25:17 PM

lol easy.

Comment #5 by patio
Sunday, March 04, 2012 @ 12:05:14 PM

dec

Comment #6 by XxSUPERchipzMANxX13
Monday, April 02, 2012 @ 11:29:01 PM

Destroy the jammy tower.

Comment #7 by KA C NO KING
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 @ 11:16:02 AM

EASY as well

Comment #8 by jworo
Sunday, October 28, 2012 @ 03:01:35 PM

waffle

Comment #9 by DarkenInsanity
Sunday, February 24, 2013 @ 09:20:07 PM

I was playing on veteran and this achievement was nothing. But love the campaign so far

Comment #10 by Ms Fatal Maori
Saturday, September 07, 2013 @ 03:40:19 AM

Easy

Comment #11 by gmturn23
Monday, September 16, 2013 @ 03:58:15 PM

pretty simple


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 08, 2011

Collection:5077
Wishlist:524
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

85   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1626 user ratings.