Username
Password
    
Child of Eden


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
Sensor with Kinect Adventures gets added CoE.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Is Mizuguchi's latest trip worth the ticket price?
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Plus, check out the launch trailer.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Rescue the archives of human memory from a virus.
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 26, 2011 By Dan Webb
Time to get your synesthesia on!
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
A treat for the eyes.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 16, 2011 By Dan Webb
We chat "uplifting euphoria" with Child of Eden's Producer.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ubisoft and Q's Kinect-fuelled trip gets dated.
(15) 
Read More
Written Sunday, February 27, 2011 By Dan Webb
Look mum, I’m a wonderfully wacky wizard!
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Contribute your memories to the game's finale.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
Rez creator Tetsuya Mizuguchi on board for psychedelic trance shooter
(22) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Q Entertainment
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US June 14, 2011
Europe June 17, 2011

Collection:421
Wishlist:78
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

77   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 78 user ratings.