Username
Password
    
Clive Barker’s Jericho


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Saturday, January 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
To ring in the New Year, Codemasters have launched a competition to giveaway loads of Clive Barker gear.
(33) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 29, 2007 By Dan Webb
With Halloween on the horizon, Codemasters has sent us some great monster stuff to see in this ghoulish period.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 24, 2007 By Dan Webb
Our final Jericho squad feature looks at the Jericho squad leader, Captain Devin Ross.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 23, 2007 By Dan Webb
Codemasters celebrates Halloween early with release of Clive Barker’s Jericho
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 18, 2007 By Dan Webb
Number 6 from 7 in our Jericho squad feature. This time, Captain Xavier Jones.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 11, 2007 By Dan Webb
The 5th installment of the Jericho squad-fest is upon us
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 04, 2007 By Dan Webb
Number 4 in the line of squad member and environment focuses for Codemasters' upcoming Jericho.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 02, 2007 By Dan Webb
Gametrailers take a brief look at the upcoming horror fest.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 27, 2007 By Dan Webb
The kind folks over Mercury Steam managed to answer a few of our questions for us. Check them out now.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 27, 2007 By Dan Webb
Clive Barker's horror fest demo is now on the Marketplace for download.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 26, 2007 By Dan Webb
Clive Barker's Jericho is another game that German gamers will never get to play after failing at the classification stage.
(1) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 21, 2007 By Dan Webb
You've seen the Roman era influenced levels of Jericho, now prepare for the Crusade!
(0) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 15, 2007 By Dan Webb
The third squad member in as many days. Take a look at the focus on Sgt Church this time.
(0) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 14, 2007 By Dan Webb
Yesterday we showed you Delgado, now we can introduce the slightly less scary, Lt Black.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 13, 2007 By Dan Webb
A detailed look at the monster-like Sgt Delgado. Vid, screenshot and info inside.
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 10, 2007 By Dan Webb
IGN gets chance to test Clive Barker's upcoming horror fest and were pleasantly suprised.
(0) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 07, 2007 By Dan Webb
Clive Barker's Jericho gets the special edition treatment courtesy of Codemasters.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 06, 2007 By Dan Webb
The freakishly scary Jericho gets a touch of Rome in the new screenshots.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 05, 2007 By Dan Webb
Want to win some of the coolest Jericho inspired prizes around? Well jump in!
(1) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Mercury Stream
Publisher:
Codemasters
Genre:

Release:

US October 23, 2007
Europe October 26, 2007

ESRB: Mature
Collection:1151
Wishlist:89
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


72


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 536 user ratings.