Username
Password
  
Colin McRae: DiRT 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, October 01, 2009 By Dan Webb
Who will win this race.
 
Read More
Written Friday, September 04, 2009 By Dan Webb
Out next week.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 28, 2009 By Dan Webb
Find out where you'll be touring this coming September.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
Seriously, we did not make up that title.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
Tour starts this September.
(20) 
Read More
Written Sunday, August 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
Looking at the multiplayer in more focus ... and so much more.
(34) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 29, 2009 By Dan Webb
In the build up to Dirt 2's release.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 24, 2009 By Dan Webb
Get ready to get Dirt-y ... geddit?
(44) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 20, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Take a glimpse at some gameplay from the upcoming Dirt 2, you won't regret it!
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 16, 2009 By Dan Webb
Coming September.
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 16, 2009 By Dan Webb
See how our hands on went with Dirt 2 at this year's E3.
(39) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 03, 2009 By James Parkin
Get down and dirty in DiRT 2
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By James Parkin
Why get muddy when you can get DiRTy?
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 07, 2009 By Dan Webb
Pretty impressive stuff.
(49) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 30, 2009 By Dan Webb
US rally driver joins the team to offer his assistance.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 27, 2009 By Dan Webb
Coming September.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 20, 2009 By Dan Webb
Seriously ... I kid you not.
(97) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 20, 2008 By Dan Webb
And it sure looks purdy.
(45) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Codemasters
Publisher:
Codemasters
Genre:

Release:

US September 08, 2009
Europe September 11, 2009

Collection:1120
Wishlist:138
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

86   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 681 user ratings.