Username
Password
  
Condemned 2: Bloodshot


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, April 18, 2008 By Neil Christie
Trial version of Condemned 2: Bloodshot added to Xbox Live Marketplace
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 18, 2008 By Geoff White
Read what we think about Condemned 2
 
Read More
Written Friday, March 14, 2008 By Dan Webb
We've received an update from SEGA that the demo is going live.
(31) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 10, 2008 By David Creech
Radio Interview Sponsored by X360A
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 07, 2008 By David Creech
Extra files provide insight into rejected achievements
(38) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 23, 2008 By Geoff White
A couple of videos showing kills in Multiplayer
(28) 
Read More
Written Saturday, January 12, 2008 By Geoff White
Get ready to be scared!!
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 11, 2007 By Dan Webb
5 more disturbing photos of SEGA's upcoming Condemned title has been added.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 06, 2007 By Dan Webb
5 more screens of the upcoming SEGA sequel have just been added to the archive.
(19) 
Read More
Written Saturday, October 27, 2007 By Alan Pettit
The highly anticipated sequel finally gets some in-game footage released.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 18, 2007 By Dan Webb
Check out 4 more screens of SEGA's new Condemned title
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 15, 2007 By Geoff White
With Senior Producer Dave Hasle, Monolith Productions
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 03, 2007 By Geoff White
Kikizo talk with Monolith's Frank Rooke
(0) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 08, 2007 By Dan Webb
Eurogamer gets its hands on the much anticipated Condemned 2 and the vital signs are good.
(1) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Sega
Genre:

Release:

US March 11, 2008
Europe April 04, 2008

Collection:1768
Wishlist:151
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

87   


80


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 535 user ratings.