Username
Password
  
Dance Central 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, January 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
Rock Band and Dance Central dev's next project spied on CV.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 19, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Three new tracks hit XBL tomorrow.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Two new Lady Gaga tracks on the way.
(9) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Celebrate Dance Central 2's launch with discounted tracks.
(32) 
Read More
Written Saturday, October 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's a dynamic dancing double!
 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
More to add to the 40+ tunes on the disc.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
More music to get on with. Funky.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Daft Punk, Gnarls Barkley, Gaga and more confirmed.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
But the developer isn't talking about it yet.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Simultaneous multiplayer dancing!
(7) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Harmonix
Publisher:
MTV Games
Genre:

Release:

US October 25, 2011
Europe October 21, 2011
Japan October 27, 2011

Collection:449
Wishlist:43
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

89   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 90 user ratings.