Username
Password
    
Dark Souls II


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, July 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
New update for the Crown of the Sunken King.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
Prepare to die (some more).
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Three new adventures.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
From Software's rock hard adventure does alright.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 28, 2014 By Richard Walker
Japanese publisher hopes to make "more in-depth" games.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 09, 2014 By Richard Walker
Get all of the patch notes here.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
GotY?
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
Death awaits...
 
Read More
Written Monday, March 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
"Death will define your journey". No shit.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 27, 2014 By Lee Bradley
It's almost time.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 25, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Go behind-the-scenes with From Software.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
TV advert makes its debut.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 20, 2014 By Richard Walker
Our hero fights a dragon.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
And more!
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
In a nice box! Video here.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 03, 2014 By John Robertson
Where death awaits around every corner.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
Shaun of the Dead actor pops up in new gameplay vid.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 24, 2014 By Richard Walker
Shields for your eyes.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
18 new shots to ogle.
(19) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Prepare to cry.
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 20, 2013 By Lee Bradley
"We want to deliver the full experience."
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
A look at online multiplayer.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Goodies galore to be had.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 31, 2013 By Richard Walker
27 of 'em.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
But will it be really hard to read?
(21) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
From Software
Publisher:
Namco Bandai
Genre:

Release:

US March 11, 2014
Europe March 14, 2014
Japan March 13, 2014

Collection:264
Wishlist:129
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

95   


97


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 77 user ratings.