Username
Password
  
Dead Space 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, May 31, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get the latest here.
(65) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Eff yes!
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
"A new chapter in the Dead Space saga."
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Co-op, more action, new Necromorphs and more.
(89) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Earnings call officially outs new games.
(51) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
South African games store taking DS3 pre-orders.
(37) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 28, 2012 By Richard Walker
Developer looking for "avid FPS gamers" for multiplayer.
(87) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 30, 2011 By Lee Bradley
FPS, Uncharted-style game and flight-based spin-off discussed.
(128) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
'Shadow Isaac' to apparently play the role of dual personality.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Could EA be ready to confirm Dead Space 3 soon?
(55) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 24, 2011 By Dan Webb
Yes, we said free!
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 01, 2011 By Alan Pettit
Might want to hold off on 'Severed'
(73) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
I scream, you scream, we all scream for March 1st.
(72) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Dead Space 2 continues to orbit number one.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Isaac takes a dodgy elevator to the top.
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 25, 2011 By Dan Webb
Space, the final frontier... or something like that.
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
First batch of story-driven content in the pipeline.
(91) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Isaac's back.
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get sexy Isaac-inspired armour for DAII.
(60) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
"Raaargh! Bleurgh! Screeeeeeech!" etc.
(55) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
"It's too violent and scary!"
(105) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Who needs maps?
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
New video brings the intensity.
(58) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
More marker, more madness, more terror.
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Don't delete that old save file!
(37) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Visceral Games
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US January 25, 2011
Europe January 28, 2011

Collection:2862
Wishlist:619
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

92   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1239 user ratings.