Username
Password
    
Defiance


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, May 01, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Trion Worlds' title making the jump from premium.
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 13, 2013 By Alan Pettit
The Castithan Charge Pack coming soon.
(23) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
In a more direct way. Sorta.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 14, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Nathan Richardsson, our new favourite dude.
(37) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 10, 2013 By Richard Walker
Can Trion Worlds defy expectations?
 
Read More
Written Monday, April 08, 2013 By Richard Walker
First update scheduled for next week.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Basically nothing.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Join the fight... if you want.
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 01, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Defiance Gaiden.
(31) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Watch all four Ark Hunter Chronicles episodes released so far.
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
"Thousands of options..."
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
MMOFPS coming to 360 this April.
(48) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Trion Worlds
Publisher:
Trion Worlds
Genre:

Release:

US April 02, 2013
Europe April 02, 2013

ESRB: M for Mature
Collection:339
Wishlist:56
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

65   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 97 user ratings.