Username
Password
  
Destiny


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, April 19, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Also, there’s a patch out.
(1) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 15, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Working out the wonk.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 12, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Here’s when you can get at the new stuff.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 11, 2016 By Lee Bradley
An overview of the new stuff.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 30, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Taken-ified armour sets, updated Exotics and more.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 23, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Plus a new Strike and more.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 18, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Destiny’s back, baby!
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 04, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Coming with Hotfix 2.1.1.3.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 18, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Now further prioritises good connections.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 12, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Bungie outlines series roadmap.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 05, 2016 By Lee Bradley
New playlists, matchmaking fixes, special ammo stuff.
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 01, 2016 By Lee Bradley
New mode, new stuff up for grabs.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 28, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Replaced by Pete Parsons.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 26, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Arrives tomorrow in Iron Banner.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 25, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Rep says they're not.
(50) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 22, 2016 By Richard Walker
Potential bad news for fans.
(43) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 22, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Bungie outlines Jan and Feb events and changes.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 12, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Players can’t progress.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 15, 2015 By Richard Walker
Get to level 25 for money: a quid a level.
(72) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 10, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Community up in arms.
(33) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 05, 2015 By Lee Bradley
And it’s free.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 01, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Take on the Warpriest.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 26, 2015 By Lee Bradley
New details.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 24, 2015 By Richard Walker
Bring in new allied Guardians, get rewards.
(7) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 20, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Also, new exotics incoming.
(3) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Bungie
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US September 09, 2014
Europe September 09, 2014
Japan September 09, 2014

HDD Space Required : 18 GB
Price: $59.99USD
Collection:1049
Wishlist:77
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


78


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 239 user ratings.