Username
Password
    
Destiny


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, August 28, 2014 By Richard Walker
Two versions to choose from.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 27, 2014 By Lee Abrahams
Community Manager David Dague reveals what Bungie learned from the beta.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 22, 2014 By Lee Bradley
"They’ve never seen anything like you."
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 20, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Arbiter rules they should be returned.
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 19, 2014 By Richard Walker
We're heading to Venus (Venus).
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 18, 2014 By Lee Abrahams
One last hands-on with Bungie's shooter before blast off.
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 14, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Gonna get me a badass cape.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Recorded at Abbey Road.
(16) 
Read More
Written Sunday, August 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Dammit.
(61) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
Only tweaks and refinements, thanks to positive feedback.
(52) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 06, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But Destiny is going strong.
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
No matchmaking with strangers.
(66) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 30, 2014 By Richard Walker
Largest ever beta for a new IP.
(48) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 30, 2014 By Richard Walker
Details on potential modes, missions and more.
(37) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 29, 2014 By Richard Walker
Gameplay video reveals new multiplayer arena.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Chuck that code in the bin.
(45) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 23, 2014 By Richard Walker
Bungie offers a solution.
(55) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 23, 2014 By Richard Walker
It's time to venture into Old Russia.
(80) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 22, 2014 By Richard Walker
Guns and other Guardian apparel.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 22, 2014 By Richard Walker
Lawsuit resolved as O'Donnell receives unpaid wages.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 21, 2014 By Lee Bradley
It's all to do with fairness.
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 18, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All our Destiny beta video coverage in one place.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 18, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Dan loses his mind.
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 18, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Bungie’s eye candy.
(7) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 18, 2014 By Lee Bradley
How to look good in Bungie's shooter.
(11) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Bungie
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US September 09, 2014
Europe September 09, 2014
Japan September 09, 2014

Collection:49
Wishlist:130
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.