Username
Password
    
Destiny


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, October 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
Get legendary items for once.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 29, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus, bits and bobs round-up.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 25, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Latest patch increases spawn times.
(86) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 23, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Where to find Petra Venj and what to do.
(34) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 23, 2014 By Lee Bradley
And addresses Vault of Glass issues.
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 22, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Destiny v. Disney Infinity 2.0.
(7) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Upcoming PVP and PVE events.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
Bungie's shooter does the numbers.
(43) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
First squad to complete Raid.
(62) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus other stuff addressed.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
"The most elaborate mission ever created by Bungie."
(67) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 15, 2014 By Richard Walker
Manifest Destiny.
(7) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 15, 2014 By Richard Walker
New sales stats inside.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 12, 2014 By Dan Webb
Pondering planets, shooting and fun in Bungie's shooter opus.
(69) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 12, 2014 By Richard Walker
Can Bungie's new IP attain Legendary status?
 
Read More
Written Friday, September 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Covering Sept - Oct.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
It’s no A Day in the Life.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Copies worth $500 million 'sold in' to retail stores.
(44) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 09, 2014 By Richard Walker
Destiny available to download, Borderlands deals aplenty.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
A whole bunch of tweaks and stuff.
(41) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
If you have an early copy.
(31) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
"We’ve created something we’re proud of..."
(60) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 05, 2014 By Lee Bradley
For a limited time.
(86) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 05, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Destiny: The Fragrance.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Giant steps.
(29) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Bungie
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US September 09, 2014
Europe September 09, 2014
Japan September 09, 2014

Collection:438
Wishlist:97
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


82


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 70 user ratings.