Username
Password
    
Deus Ex: Human Revolution


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, October 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Because the voices were too similar.
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Voice actor Elias Toufexis opens the show.
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 23, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Enhanced.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Enhanced.
(27) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
Bah!
(53) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Are you ready to begin?
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
"Are YOU ready for The Fall?"
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
Is this one a game?
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 04, 2013 By Richard Walker
To be expected s'pose.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 27, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Square Enix trademarks new title.
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
It's out now, btw.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
Eidos Montreal to work closely on the film.
(45) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Eidos Montreal discuss the concepts that pre-date Human Revolution.
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 07, 2012 By Dan Webb
The game’s Senior Game Designer reflects on the game’s boss fights.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Deus EX DLC and Tomb Raider stuff at half price.
(57) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
Partnership with 'Sumthing Else Music Works' brings the score.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
The Missing Link found... On Xbox Live.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Jensen's missing days filled in next week.
(66) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Jensen goes a-sneaking around the ship.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Five minutes on the Belltower tanker.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ever wondered why they didn't quite cut the mustard?
(44) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
A bloodied and vulnerable Jensen revealed.
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Area in the game to be fixed, pushing game into October.
(20) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Details for first DLC coming this October revealed.
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
Deus Ex: HR gets its 'top of the charts' augmentation.
(25) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Eidos Montreal
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US August 23, 2011
Europe August 26, 2011

Collection:2649
Wishlist:389
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

94   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 896 user ratings.